We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Macon
Ranked #10 of 67 Hotels in Macon
Reviewed 14 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Margaret N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (839)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

561 - 567 of 839 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

One night stop over during our road trip. I always read multiple reviews so I can judge if I am willing to stay somewhere. Overall we had no complaints - it was only one night but it was quiet, very comfortable nights sleep in that dreamy bed - very reasonable price.

If I ever drive through Macon again I'll be sure to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosapisces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Monica H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Betty R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

Had a great stay rooms were nice and clean,breakfast was really good. Will definitely come back. The staff was very friendly and helpful great! Location near the interstate and several restaurants and stores.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SMW007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Terri H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Macon hotels
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-475
1.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Macon
2.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Macon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Macon
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Macon - North
7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Macon West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Macon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Macon

Address: 100 Northcrest Boulevard, Macon, GA 31210-1845
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Macon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Macon
#10 Romantic Hotel in Macon
Price Range: £60 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Macon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Macon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Macon Hotel Macon
Wingate Hotel Macon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing