We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rooster Hill Short Stay Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
All View Motel(Port Angeles)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Uptown(Port Angeles)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Uptown Inn(Port Angeles)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Angeles Inn(Port Angeles)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagstone Motel(Port Angeles)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Victorian Motel(Port Angeles)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Inn(Port Angeles)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angeles Motel(Port Angeles)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    Reviews (172)
    Filter reviews
    172 results
    Traveller rating
    139
    18
    13
    0
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    139
    18
    13
    0
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsb bcute dogguest houseferry landingin townbed was comfortablethe olympic national parkpeggyhostsaccommodationskitchenettejacuzziseattle
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    51 - 56 of 172 reviews
    Reviewed 27 June 2011

    My friend and I had the pleasure to spend two nights. Breakfast was excellent, rooms are clean comfortable and very cozy. Our hosts Peggy and Layne were helpful with dinner reservations and sights to see.

    • Stayed: June 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Deiyuo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 March 2011

    Truly home away from home. Layne, peggy and CoCo are outstanding hosts. Peggy went out of her way to accommodate our family and our two labradors who enjoyed roaming the property and ponds. The Andrew / Josiah room combination gave perfect privacy for our family. Port Angeles is a much more sophisticated and upscale town that meets the eye.

    • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Frenchamerican1212
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 March 2011

    We truly enjoyed our stay at the Inn and sought it out because the web site was clear on how the owners are working at becoming Green. We have a well-behaved dog that was also able to stay with us and though there is the pet fee, it is less than a dog sitter and the grounds are great for dog playtime! The owners are relaxed, friendly and accommodating.

    • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank BIDawn
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 February 2011

    Stayed here as a jumping off point for the Olympic Peninsula. Was a very nice room, comfortable bed with a nice, full bathroom. Breakfast was great and our hosts were very welcoming.

    • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank KRSTWO
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 February 2011

    First time visitors to the Olympic Peninsula. We had a great time seeing all of the sites and got plenty of fantastic recommendations from Peggy at the Inn. Great breakfast in the morning and felt very much at home.

    • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank bgagosian
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews