We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Olympic Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Uptown(Port Angeles)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All View Motel(Port Angeles)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Angeles Inn(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Victorian Motel(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagstone Motel(Port Angeles)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$403
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$365
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domaine Madeleine(Port Angeles)
US$401
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,073)
Filter reviews
2,073 results
Traveller rating
1,167
708
149
25
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,167
708
149
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursebeautiful lobbyhurricane ridgebeautiful hotelbreakfast restaurantin townhot tubnicest hoteltwo sinksfront desk staffmountain viewroom was largeplace to staycomfortable bedswould definitely stay here againnational parkcookies
Filter
Updating list...
1,295 - 1,300 of 2,073 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Beautiful lobby and spacious rooms. We liked the hotel's free ferry parking lot downtown which we used to watch the Port Angeles fireworks on July 4th. Wish the breakfast was included but overall would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MeriAnneG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly D, General Manager at Olympic Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for your comments! We are pleased to hear that our location worked well for your travel needs. We are in close proximity to many great restaurants, the Coho ferry and the multiple National Park entrances. Our ferry parking lot is a great added bonus for Victoria travelers. Thank you for choosing Olympic Lodge, we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We had one night at Olympic Lodge and it was a great hotel. The hotel was clean and stands out among the others along the highway. Rooms were spacious. I'd recommend staying here if you visit Port Angeles, WA. Breakfast is not included.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cgelkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly D, General Manager at Olympic Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

It is so great to receive such positive feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities spacious rooms! Thank you for choosing Olympic Lodge and we look forward to being your home away from home in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We found this on a TripAdvisor review. The town of Port Angeles has many dated, older hotels. The Olympic Lodge was a very pleasant surprise. It appears very new. Immaculate. Great parking. Huge room. Our room overlooked the golf course with magnificent wall to wall windows. The lodge feel is very nice and grand. The lobby of the hotel has two stories of windows, grand ceiling, and looks at the golf course. Pool and hot tub is off the lobby and was very clean. Staff helpful. NOT pet friendly. Comfortable bed and nice furniture in room. Very happy we decided to stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the golf course if possible.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kargro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly D, General Manager at Olympic Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We are excited to share your personal reflection with our team. We strive to anticipate and exceed our guest needs and we are delighted we were able to achieve this for you. We look forward to having you back back at Olympic Lodge soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We loved the place! The rooms were clean and reasonably spacious. Very convenient place to stay if you are boarding the ferry to Victoria Islands. The golf course is fabulous. We would love to come back again,

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sriram S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly D, General Manager at Olympic Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are excited to hear our location provided great convenience as well as a beautiful view for you during your stay. We look forward to having you back on your next travels to the Olympic Peninsula!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

My husband and I very much enjoyed one night here in one of the patio rooms in June, 2014.
The room and patio were both great! Everything is in first class condition.
The restaurant close by that staff recommended was excellent as well.
We would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: King room with patio over looking the golf course is great!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly D, General Manager at Olympic Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Port Angeles as well as taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are delighted to hear that our team was so accommodating and were able to assist you in all of your requests. We hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews