We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Closed Doors half a year ago” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Plum Alley - CLOSED

Plum Alley
Cuisines: American, Asian, Chinese
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Closed Doors half a year ago”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Maybe tripadvisor should check their records.... This restaurant closed its doors about half-a-year ago!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank usaflightattendant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    3
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Park City, Utah, USA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ahh-Mazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

The Ramen was so delicious! The whiskey list was extensive. It would be one of my new favorite places, but I heard that they were closing and going to a new concept.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank SkiB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salt lake city, ut
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Incredible Hidden Treasure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

We kinda happened upon this place by accident. It was total not an accident. This place smelled incredible as soon as we walked through the doors. The atmosphere was cozy, the food was clean and fresh, crisp and full of flavor. The menu is full of great nutritional selections. The liquor menu is full of choices at great prices. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a good price fresh meal, this is the place.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank otter44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Typical”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

Typical "trendy" restaurant in SLC. Seen many like this come and go in Denver over the years. Dark, loud, small portions, over-priced, naive waitress (had no clue about drinks) but with attitude all the same (simply NOT pleasant), and unimpressive space. Average at best.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Karick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
293 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“drinks and appetizers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

I find the menu somewhat thin for dinner, but do like to stop here for drinks and appetizers early in the evening. They usually have an interesting special, and they have a full bar. This is also a very popular late night spot for noodles and a beer after a night out, which has a certain appeal. Just not what I do anymore.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Plum Alley also viewed

Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing