We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
509
257
60
23
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
257
60
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelan early flightshuttle servicenext morningfree shuttlerental carwould definitely stay here againnice stayother hotelsfront desk staffup to datebeds were comfortableone night stayclean hotelsalt lakebusiness centernice room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
805 - 810 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2013 via mobile

Very Convenient To Downtown. Make One Quick Turn FRom The Hotel, And You're On The Freeway. At Check In You're Given A Bottled Water Per Person. Spacious Room, Shower, No Tub. Ample Water pressure. Overall, Great. Pay For Breakfast, But You Can Have A Cooked To Order Omelette. Staff Extremely Attentive.
I Said, May I Ask A Question, And The Man Immediately Said 24, Which I Realized Was A Reference To The Douglass Adams Riddle Of The Universe. I Thought The ANewer Was 42. Would Stay Again.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank realpatontheback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Friendly staff from airport pick-up thru check-out and shuttle to airport. No lunch a bit of a problem when attending seminar on-site. Another Hilton hotel about a block away has a great lunch menu with efficient service and the short walk is just perfect during an hour lunch break.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Katharine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

I basically commute out to SLC. When I'm not at home a few of your employees make it better. Ann behind the bar, Brandon behind the front desk, are the 2 main people that really shine. Merilinda, Jef, Nanette, Ben and Katrina are a few of the other employees that come to mind as well. I've had nothing but great experiences staying at this hotel, and as long as I can get a room here, whenever I stay at SLC I'll be staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

very nice hotel the service was nice close to the airport. the staff were very helpful. We also liked the breakfast that they served it didn't cost to much it was just right. the shuttle to the airport was very nice for us cause we flew to vegas for our honeymoon we were able to leave our car at the hotel without getting charged for it

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tristan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

we had a late flight into Salt Lake City and decided to stay close to the airport instead of driving to our destination. We used the airport shuttle which was prompt and overall had an enjoyable evening. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I used the gym which was very clean and well equipped. I would recommend staying here if you need a place close to the airport

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank ecfanderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews