We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice surroundings”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony view of 3310
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony view of 3310
Bldg 3 pool, steps from condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Balcony view of 3310
Bldg 3 pool, steps from condo
Stainless steel appliances and Granite countertops
TV/WIFI
Granite Island
Living area with sofa sleeper
Sofa Sleeper
Coffee nook
Living area
Kitchen
Hallway
Bunk beds
Bedroom with Queen size bed
TV in bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Blueberry...
Alvin, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice surroundings”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I travelled here for work. Owner seems nice. He is very attentive. Fixes problems immediately. The condo is near beach and view is great. Small kitchen, fit me fine. Very clean. AC cools well. Fairly quiet during work week. Easy to get to from Corpus Christi. Traffic during rush hour not bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Ruth was fabulous!
Would love for her to comeback and stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Corpus visit”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo. Updated and clean. Had all the items needed for our stay. The owner was easy to reach and was able to get us an earlier check in which was nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Yvonne was a fantastic guest!
Would love to have her stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 May 2017
So happy you had. Great time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edwina M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Birthdays at the beach”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I am from AZ and I met my adult daughter there to celebrate our birthdays. The place was very clean and had everything we needed. It is an older building. We spent a lot of time on the balcony where we could see the water and beach. The beach was just steps from the beach. If I lived closer I would go there often.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Edwina, thanks for the kind words!
You are always welcome at my condo
Take care,
Al
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing