We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Corpus Christi North Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach
Ranked #54 of 80 Hotels in Corpus Christi
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    41
    58
    45
    105
See reviews for
136
80
14
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
HOLLY LAKE RANCH
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We had not planned on staying in a motel but our beach house reservation fell through. We paid an exorbitant amount to stay in badly managed, ill-equipped and dirty property. The room had not had a proper cleaning in a long time. The air conditioner was noisy, the phone did not work and breakfast was minimal. It is very obvious that none of the money is being put back into the property.

Room Tip: Could not recommend any rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CLARENCE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cresco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This was a great location, staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. On the down side the breakfast area was small, wait time was a bit much. There should have been two waffle makers and more tables so no one had to stand around waiting.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2014

After booking our room, I then read the reviews and became worried by all of the negative reviews. The negative reviews were wrong!! This was a great place. The staff were super nice, the location of our room was great as well as the amenities. Great place for the price and will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockdale
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Do not stay here! There was toilet paper stuffed in the peep hole. Cigarette burns in the comforters, smelled of smoke and we had a non smoking room! Overall cleanliness was just horrible! Hair in the bathtub, there was a hole cut into the wall in the shower and the shower head was just hanging out of it. The front door had scribble marks alllll over it. I don't even know what was all over the bathroom door, but it was brown. The housekeeping people were using a rusty grocery shopping cart to hold the "clean sheets ". Came back from dinner and not one single place to park. Hotel staff not friendly. We complained and were offered a refund of 10.00. Never ever ever will I stay at this dump! Days Inn should be ashamed!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Romneyfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites on the Beach
Quality Inn & Suites on the Beac...
#55 of 80 in Corpus Christi
237 reviews
2.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#42 of 80 in Corpus Christi
131 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel DeVille
Hotel DeVille
#15 of 80 in Corpus Christi
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Be...
#21 of 80 in Corpus Christi
963 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downt...
#14 of 80 in Corpus Christi
393 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Corpus Christi
Best Western Corpus Christi
#7 of 80 in Corpus Christi
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach

Property: Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach
Address: 4302 Surfside Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78402-1507
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 80 Hotels in Corpus Christi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing