We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn - Corpus Christi North/Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$106
Country Inn
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Near Texas A&M - Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel(Corpus Christi)
US$172
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$183
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Padre Island(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
7
3
9
6
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
3
9
6
19
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014

The hotels on the beach were booked, for our spontaneous trip. We accidentally found this location. Glad we did, although the building was older the bedding, carpet and towels were very clean and like new! The staff demonstrated great customer service, from the front desk, to the House keeping. Great value, and family friendly!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChristyWel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This hotel, looked very bad on the outside. Inside, it was ok just outdated. The front desk staff was really nice, and checked me in very quickly. She even answered and took care of my charge questions I believe, we will see when the statement comes, as I belive they took a extra two dollars. The room was very nice, and overall clean. The AC didnt cool as well as I wanted to. The swiming pool was rather small for the amount of people. We had kids in there that the parents, were not watching, when expressed concern to front desk, they blew us off. The hallways smelled of smoke smell. The parking lot, was rather trashy, and no security at the enterance doors. The breakfast, no matter what the management says in other reviews was very small. Had fruit, toast, muffins, biscuits and gravy, cereal, and waffees. The waffes tasted very stall and old, and we were not allowed to take it back to our room, and the lady was very rude about it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank David I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

We pre booked this hotel for a week family vacation. Upon arrival we waited at least 35 min to be checked in being looked over by the lady. Took another 15-20in to find our room the lady was no help telling us where to go. Our room was AWFUL! The smell was so bad the beds were hard as could be. I went to the from to tell them we would be only staying that night since it was to late to cancel when I asked why I told her and she said the "nice" rooms were taken so we got out in the "back other room" the only "nice" room where up front and she could love us the next day?! No thank you!!! The pool was the best part of this place!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Kim c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews