We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aa Extraordinary Manager”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Corpus Christi/Bayfront Area
Ranked #57 of 80 Hotels in Corpus Christi
A Wyndham traveler
Austin
2
Reviewed 26 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (279)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Corpus Christi/Bayfront Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

178 - 184 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cesar T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darling B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeffrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kyle A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2013

My wife and I stayed there one weekend in September and the place was really bad. The area is okay, if you do stay there LOCK your car, At check in the girl was kind of rude. We went up to our room and the bathroom was sick, there was sand in the shower and what looked like human feces on the shower curtain. We called the front ask and they sent someone up to clean up the sand. but keep telling us that was not feces on the shower curtain, we asked them to replace the curtain or get us a new room. She told us, she could not replace it or get us a new room, but it would be cleaned up. Why was it there in the first place? One of the towels it looked like dried up blood. I asked the girl at the front desk for a new towel, she was really rude about it, but had housekeeping bring me new towels, one of the new towels had this really sick looking yellow thing stick to it. I didn't use that one or risk asking for a new one, there was a few so I just used one of the clean ones. The Wi-Fi did not work in our room, but we were right on top of the front desk??? The beds are very uncomfortable, I have had better sleep and less back pain sleeping on the floor. On Saturday night at around 2 a.m. there were these people yelling out side their room and fighting we could hear all about it from our room, but we were trying to sleep. On Sunday we were running a little late, so I called the front desk and asked about a half hour late check out, a different very rude girl at the front desk, told us no, because housekeeping had to get in there and clean the rooms. So we hurried up and at 11am house keeping was no were by our room.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leahy_wi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downt...
#12 of 80 in Corpus Christi
417 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Corpus Christi
Best Western Corpus Christi
#8 of 80 in Corpus Christi
867 reviews
0.8 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#60 of 80 in Corpus Christi
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
V Boutique Hotel
V Boutique Hotel
#32 of 80 in Corpus Christi
67 reviews
3.7 mi away
Super 8 Corpus Christi
Super 8 Corpus Christi
#56 of 80 in Corpus Christi
108 reviews
0.4 mi away
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
#3 of 80 in Corpus Christi
2,948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Corpus Christi/Bayfront Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Corpus Christi/Bayfront Area

Address: 411 N Shoreline Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2527
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 80 Hotels in Corpus Christi
Price Range: £64 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corpus Christi/Bayfront Area 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Corpus Christi/Bayfront Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Corpus Christi/Bayfront Hotel Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi Super 8
Corpus Christi Super Eight
Super 8 Bayfront
Super Eight Corpus Christi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing