We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sergioavi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little condo”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was great, although smallbit is very comfortable and well laid out. The condo had everything you need for an excellent stay. The location is great with beach access and close to the freeway. Highly recomend this condo. The buildings look a bit aged but the interior of the condo is great. The location also has an area to keep your boat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thanks Sergio, glad you enjoyed your stay, would love to have you back, anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ky Nam V
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice condo”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I had a nice stay with family. The owner is very responsive and kind, he gave us good suggestion for food and activities in the city. the condo is clean, well decorated. Make us feel like home. We were all happy with this place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Nam, thanks for the kind words. I am fortunate I had a great renter like you and glad you enjoyed the condo. You are welcome back, anytime. Take care.

K.C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thanks for your review, take care.

K.C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sleepless...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely loved it here! Perfect!”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I could not have asked for a better place to stay while I was in Corpus. My situation was a little unusual because I was in town for 6 weeks to work. While it wasn't really a vacation, Kyle's condo made me feel like I really was in paradise! His unit is very well kept, and you cannot beat the gorgeous view from the balcony! It was clean, quiet, and extremely comfortable. It's naturally a small space, but it's very well laid-out and I never felt cramped. The condo property buildings are dated and not perfect, but once you step into Kyle's unit everything is wonderful!

I enjoyed working on the hammock on the balcony, with the direct view of the ocean and the sea breeze. There was laundry right down the hall, and Kyle provided me with a cleaning services' contact info if I needed it. Kyle was perfectly responsive and helpful.

Over all, this is the place to go. Next time I'm in Corpus, I'm coming here. I stayed here for 6 weeks and had absolutely nothing to complain about! That's how you know it's a good place to be. Thank you Kyle! You made my trip to Corpus absolutely wonderful and I can't wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful view and lovely balcony!
Liked least: The condo buildings themselves are very dated and not ideal. Kyle's unit is perfect but it doesn't match the outside.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thanks D, I appreciate you renting from me and especially your kind words. It means a lot to me, that you enjoyed your stay and I would be more than happy to have a great renter like you back at the condo. Take care and thanks again.

K.C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn A
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Relaxing Stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was the second time my family and I had visited the North Beach area. The owner was wonderful with providing us a ton of useful information about the area and some great suggestions of things to do. I only wish we would have stayed longer and fished. The condo was very cute and comfortable. This is a unit we would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Thanks, very much Kathryn. It would be my pleasure to have you return for another stay. The fish will be waiting...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dwjMinnea...
minneapolis
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for the area”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is in a great part of the north beach area , the owner keeps his place very clean and comfortable. Everything you needed was there to make it comfortable. It is also right on the beach and easy to get to. We had a quick question and called the owner from the road. He was very friendly and helpful. would certainly stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: It was a great value.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Thank you, for being great renters. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your kind review. I would gladly welcome you back, anytime. Best wishes.

K.C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madsss_3
Versailles, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Great Stay”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I had a great stay at this cozy condo. There was plenty of room for the four of us and our luggage. We loved spending the days on the beach right outside of the condo and the evenings relaxing in the hammock on the deck. The service was great and everyone we came in contact with were both kind and helpful. The location was perfect with fun activities and restaurants in walking distance. We genuinely enjoyed our stay and the service we received.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Thanks M,

Glad you enjoyed the condo and I thank you for the review. Best wishes.

K.C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing