We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Corpus Christi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
74
53
20
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
53
20
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarriott courtyardfront deskstarbucks coffeeclean and comfortable roomscracker barrellounge areabusiness tripa lot of noisegreat bedmin driveeasy accessrestaurants and shoppingmini fridgevery nice hotelice machinea great stayenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed here for four days. The hotel is well maintained. It is close to the SPID freeway. The beds slept extremely well. The only discomfort was a number of buses of high school students were here during our stay. As a result it was a little noisy a couple of nights. The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carl_retired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013

The room was very clean, large and up to date. The front office staff was very friendly and helpful with letting us know the best places to see. The wifi was fast and free. The bed was ok a little hard. The only bad thing was we wanted to relax and have a drink and we did not want to have to leave the hotel to do that. But the bar at the hotel isonly onpen monday-friday only.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

I have traveled to Corpus Christi many times in the last several years. I have stayed 4-7 days at this Marriott property from each time I have visited. I have always found the staff friendly and accommodating. It is conveniently located, easily accessible, well lit, clean and maintained. In 30+ nights at this property over the last several years, I have only one issue: in the heat of the summer months, the room air conditioners do not mitigate the summer heat very well during the day. Otherwise, I would easily recommend this Marriott property.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank usscvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2013

If you have stayed at Marriott Courtyard before, this one is just like the one that you’ve stayed at. Standard Marriott furnishings, OK breakfast and good WiFi. We booked a room with two king beds, the room was quite large and didn’t feel crowded even with two king size beds. Staff was very nice and helpful, so overall a pleasant stay and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huskies92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

They do a great job.....checked in around 3pm...room not ready so they held our luggage and we drove over to Padre Island. All ready when we returned. Kayla in the the hotel bar was very nice and accommodating. Room was clean and all good. Breakfast was good and the b'fast staff were very friendly and helpful.....most times they have a special to add the breakfast for $5 on line.......better deal than buying on the fly. Will stay here again.

Room Tip: check on-line to add bfast for $5 and they do have a room on the first floor attached to a conference room that can accommodate about 10+ people if needed
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews