We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View
Bedroom Downtown View from North Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Balcony View
Bedroom
Downtown View from North Beach
Fajitaville on North Beach
USS Lexington on North Beach
Texas State Aquarium on North Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

mydaquino...
Las Cruces, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Over priced trash condo”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

He advertised this condo as a 2 bathroom. This is why we booked it instead of a hotel. We arrived and it was a very ghetto building. Our code that was given to us to open the condo was wrong! We were left standing outside until he answered his phone! After traveling 10+ hrs! He said he would give us a discount for the inconvenience and he has yet to pay us! He just ignores my texts! We paid $800 for this trash dump condo, when we could've spent half the price for a clean hotel! Please don't waste your money on this dirty ghetto condo! Its smaller than a regular hotel room! You will not enjoy it! You will be upset and disgusted! He don't care about your stay he just wants your money! And is quick to take it! Oh an the Wi-Fi was not working for a while. I had to call the WiFi company myself! It was a vacation from hell! I was waiting for my discount to see if he would fix things like he said he would but nope just a huge scam! Good luck to this liers business.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
I apologize for your negative issues you experience. I thought that we had resolved all of them so I was surprised to see this review. Especially in light of the fact that despite the listing being correct, I still offered a full refund. You declined my offer and elected to stay. In regards to the WiFi, the quickest way to troubleshoot an issue with someone in the unit. Last, the average size of a motel room is around 325 SF and this room is 420 SF so I am not sure how you found it to be smaller, that is just not accurate. Its unfortunate that rather than accept my generous offer for a refund, you elected to stay then post a sensationalized and inaccurate review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing