We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveller rating
357
307
217
185
165
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
307
217
185
165
Show reviews that mention
All reviews uss lexington ocean view walking distance corpus christi beach state aquarium beach access beds were comfortable staff was very friendly bridge bay gulf
Filter
Updating list...
909 - 914 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The staff was amazing. Our view from our room was beautiful view of Lexington and bridge and changed colors at night. Room was nicely decorated. Pool and hot tub was awesome and restraunts was delicious. Had one problem with remote which was fixed in minutes. Ignore every bad misleading review because this place was awesome. The bad reviews had me worrying but not anymore we loved it!

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KeishaOtou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Should check condition of rooms before renting out. You would think at the least you would make sure the A/C is working. If you spent as much time on keeping up the appearance & condition of the rooms as you do the lobby & dining-bar area it would be a real nice hotel. I feel all you get is real nice hotel charges.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank TheRebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Not what you would expect for the price you pay. The Service was good, the restaurant I would not recommend at all. the fact that you walk out your hotel to the beach is the only good thing I have to say.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Faye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We were planning on staying at Days Inn on the beach in Corpus, but decided that for a few bucks more we could stay in a more luxury hotel, should of stayed at Days Inn, although the employees were extremely nice and welcoming, the pool had visitors that were not guests, but it was a nice pool. The A/C didn't cool our room at all, it had rust at the bottom of it and ants crawling around it, it seemed to be coming detached from the floor if that is even possible.. the a/c never cooled our room at all, we didn't open the balcony door because the instructions say it could take up to 2 hours to come to a comfortable temperature.. well it took all night to become comfortable by that time it was time to wake up and check out. The shower had a tile that was moved aside so at anytime an animal could drop in, I was not comfortable with that open tile. Internet was slow, which the front desk had mentioned with them being booked it may run slow at night, which is understandable. The food smelled very tasty but we didn't have dinner nor breakfast there. I don't think we would stay there again. If we did maybe we would request NOT to stay in Room 329.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Juanita O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

There is nothing bad about this hotel. Had a wonderful stay. ONLY SURPRISE WAS THE POOL IS A SALT WATER POOL. it is not described in the hotel description. Great location within walking distance of Texas State Aquarium and the USS Lexington

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Raul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews