We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel(Corpus Christi)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Near Texas A&M - Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveller rating
290
281
198
169
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
281
198
169
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsuss lexingtonocean viewwalking distancestate aquariumbeach accessaircraft carriercorner roombeds were comfortablegift shopstaff was very friendlyblackbeardsbridgebaygulf
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

From the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out. The staff was all extremely courteous. I am a travel agent for the military and will definitely be recommending this hotel when people come to ask. The location (right on the beach) was absolutely marvelous. Walk out the back door right into the sands of the Gulf of Mexico.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 514joshuat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Recently stayed at the Radisson for a work/play long weekend. There are plenty of things to keep the kids occupied while I knocked out a couple of days of business. The rooms and the staff are great. Would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank C8460BSkevinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We are locals who paddled our kayaks from the Corpus Christi marina to the Radisson on North Beach especially for the breakfast in the grill. Tunde provided outstanding service. Our Denver omelettes were very good. The grill, on the bottom floor of the hotel is a perfect setting, with big windows overlooking the water and the Lexington. We could keep an eye on our kayaks while we enjoyed a leisurely breakfast. Nice job Tunde! We will definitely be back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

To start off this review, I will say that this hotel is definitely not the nicest hotel that I have ever stayed in, but from what we could tell it is likely the nicest that you can find on the beach in Corpus. I was really surprised at the state of many of the beachfront hotels and condos! On to my review of this hotel, upon checking in I was disappointed to hear that a rollaway bed that was offered online was not actually allowed in the room that I reserved. I do not blame the hotel for this, as it was Radisson.com's fault. They were accommodating and gave us extra blankets and pillows. The lobby and rooms were clean and well-taken care of. Every time that I went through the lobby there were people drying the floors and vacuuming the sand up. The beach area was nice, but it did get a little busy. The pool is small, and it got really packed really quick. We didn't care too much because we were hanging out at the beach most of the time. The location is fantastic! Quick walk to the USS Lexington, souvenir shops, and some restaurants.
The only complaint that I had was that there was no place to rinse the sand off your feet before you come in the hotel. I am guessing it might be because they didn't want people to come in the tile floor with wet feet, but sandy feet in the hotel means sandy feet in the rooms which means sand everywhere!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Celisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. On behalf of the Radisson staff, we would like to apologize that we were unable to accommodate your request for an air mattress. We value your comments, and will use it to fine tune our operations. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews