We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,174)
Filter reviews
1,174 results
Traveller rating
328
296
210
181
159
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
296
210
181
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviews uss lexington ocean view walking distance state aquarium corner room aircraft carrier beds were comfortable padre island blackbeards bridge bay
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 1,174 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Hotel had HUGE cockroaches and failed to refund my money. Absolutely under no circumstances should you EVER book this hotel! The front desk was very condescending towards me and my girlfriend when we checked out at 1:30 am for a cock roach infestation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
2  Thank Garrett E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2017

For the amount I paid it wasnt worth it, the beds were lumpy and the room has a really nasty odor when you walked in. The lobby smelled mildewy and musty. Which triggered my allergies.
The best part of the hotel is the location.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank penelopez611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We stayed in a room with a beach view and it was awesome! We loved that the hotel had beach access so we did not have to drive on the beach or even get sand in our cars! The hot tub was perfectly heated and relaxing. The bell boy was also nice and always had a smile on his face :) . Overall the stay was great and I hope to return soon!

Room Tip: Choose a room with a beach view I promise the upgrade fee is worth it!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our lovely location. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews