We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by HIlton Corpus Christi
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$148
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Plaza Inn(Corpus Christi)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel(Corpus Christi)
US$175
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveller rating
477
191
83
49
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
191
83
49
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastcomplimentary breakfastindoor poolexcellent hotelbusiness tripenjoyed my staya great place to staythe room was nicedefinitely stay here againfront desk staffpadre islandatriumaccommodationstexas
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 831 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Clean room, friendly staff. Confortable hotel , great location. Breakfast is ok , I wish they had some vegetables and fruits, just a personal preference. Service is good , great for families and reunions.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

I would definitely stay here again. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was really good. My only complaint was that it was a bit noisy at night. Other than that everything else was great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank roxy1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

I arrived into town late at night. I recieved a call from the hotel confirming that I would be checking in. They checked me in and had everything ready for once I got there. This made an already long day very pleasantful and welcoming.Thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jamessim0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

The hotel is centrally located and convenient to local attractions, The service was outstanding. Great breakfast and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were wonderful for relaxing after a long day. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 993sabine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

As Hilton Honors members, we opted to stay at the Embassy Suites, Corpus Christie for the convention we were attending. It is a three story structure with the typical atrium lounge area. Appears to have been updated and well appointed. Dining and bar were conveniently located and efficient.
The room, is way behind the curve... very dated and not very inviting. The bathroom was exceptionally small, the door barely cleared the toilet. The shower, no tub, was poorly designed with a fixed glass door which prohibited turning on the shower without actually getting in to adjust the temperature.
The room was clean and orderly.
Front counter greeted us on arrival, staff in general were pleasant and friendly.
Security needs to improve...we were followed in from the parking lot through a security door by a couple hovering. As they entered they commented they were there to see a friend...as we watched them they promptly went to the happy hour bar...good thing the bar tender was on his game and ask where his ‘drink band’ was...he was turned down.
Second issue were obnoxious guests partying in the lounge area at 2:30am and security doing nothing about it. We did speak to the manager the following morning who apologized and made things right.
We would most likely not stay at this Hilton property in the future until improvements are made.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by HIlton Corpus Christi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the guest survey regarding your recent visit to our property. Although we continually strive to make each guest's stay as pleasant an experience as possible, it's important to know when we have fallen short of that goal. There appears to be several areas that we did not live up to your expectations, and on behalf of our entire staff I would like to extend our heartfelt apologies. I have noted each of the issues you mentioned and I assure you they will all be addressed.
Sincerely,
Julie Macdonald/MOD
Embassy Suites Corpus Christi


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews