We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
Ranked #3 of 80 Hotels in Corpus Christi
Certificate of Excellence
Missouri City, United States
1 review
“Good Value”
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Booked the family package that included the tickets to the USS Lexington and the Texas State Aquarium and was well pleased with the convenience it provided. Hotel cannot be in a better location. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,671 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,421
    675
    354
    139
    82
See reviews for
601
622
89
1,099
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (293)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Consistently reliable for comfortable rooms and good service on the bay. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Corpus Christi for business or pleasure. Very accommodating. Nice views of the ocean from meeting an sleeping rooms. Convenient to downtown.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission, Texas
Level Contributor
107 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

everything is great, just ask and you shall receive. beautiful lobby, wonderful restaurants and bars in the hotel, walking distance to other great restaurants and sites along the beach, take a cooler and visit the dock early in the morning and buy fresh fish and shrimp right from the boat

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank smatthews8473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san marcos, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I would not stay any where else while in Corpus. I am always greeted with a genuine smile and concern for my satisfaction. Best hotel in Corpus! I highly recommend becoming one of there preferred guests, the perks are worth it when you stay often.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, Texas
Level Contributor
64 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

The entire first impession was fabulous and inviting. The circular entrance driveway had immediate reception, signs for parking, valet, guests, visitors, etc. were well marked. The reception desk was hospitable, welcoming and hospitable. I had a lovely room, with a view of the ocean, beautiful updated decor, cozy and impeccably dressed bed. It was the first time in many, many years where I actually had first class assitance with my luggage as in years before today. I really felt the luxury treatment of a five-star first class hotel, IMO.

Room Tip: Every room has a view of the ocean, some better than others. However, be sure and ask for their bes...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dglukach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus Christi, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Stayed for my wedding night. Nice place. Everything was great. Worth the price for special occasions. Will stay again for anniversary next year. Door staff, Valet, and Bell staff did a great job! I like the follow up phone calls from guest services to make sure items arrived in a timely fashion.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jeffery P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus Christi, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 November 2013

An excellent hotel and a great place to stay. It is the only hotel I stay at in Corpus Christi. It is located on the beach. My children love this hotel the staff and amenities are top quality. I encourage every to consider staying at this great hotel

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lou P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
5.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by HIlton Corpus Christi
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi
1.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Be...
#18 of 80 in Corpus Christi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Corpus Christi
Best Western Corpus Christi
#7 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 788 reviews
1.3 mi away
Emerald Beach Hotel
Emerald Beach Hotel
#45 of 80 in Corpus Christi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 540 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downt...
#17 of 80 in Corpus Christi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Corpus Christi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Corpus Christi Hotel

Property: Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
Address: 900 N Shoreline Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2009
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Corpus Christi
#3 Business Hotel in Corpus Christi
#7 Family Hotel in Corpus Christi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Corpus Christi Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 475
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Corpus Christi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Hotel Corpus Christi
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel Bayfront Tower
Corpus Christi Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing