We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sjjboo
Kerrville, Texas
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The condo was so much more then expected. It was furnished and decorated very nicely. The view was awesome. Everybody there was very nice and helpful. We will stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Thanks Sonya, looking forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
squintero...
Cedar Park, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The view was amazing”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I had a wonderful time in Orlando's condo 1105. It was decorated perfectly to go with the beach atmosphere. The location was perfect with the beach a stone throws away. My kids enjoyed swimming everyday along with walking to local attractions. Orlando was very quick with responses to any questions that I asked him. 1105 is our new favorite place to stay whenever we are in corpus Christi again. Truly memorable vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Thanks Steven for your kind review. We really appreciate great guests like you and your family. Come visit again soon! OEC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tabbitha...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We love the beach!”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a wonderful time in Corpus Christie, we have never visited before and glad we did. The beach was perfect and the condo was just the right size for our family. It was right on the beach just like what I wanted. I would recommend this condo to my friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Thanks Tabbitha. Pease come
See us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry B
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a Great time in condo 1105 at Villa de Sol. It was very clean, nicely decorated, and well-stocked. Building was very old, but the condo itself was nice. The view was fantastic! Owner was very easy to deal with. Will definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Thanks for your kind review Larry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey M
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Relaxing Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

While the complex (Villa del Sol) was a bit weathered, this condo was very neat and tidy and seemed to have been renovated recently. It's on the corner of the building, so it was very quiet and it had more than enough amenities for our weekend getaway. The view from the balcony is amazing and seeing the dolphins each morning was the cherry on top.
Booking was easy as well, and the owner made himself readily available to answer questions or provide assistance as needed. We would certainly book here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thanks for your review! Come see us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great accommodations”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The condo is steps away from the beach, clean, had everything we needed! The owner was very helpful, and friendly. Responded quickly to questions. We will book this condo again. We loved it!!! Can’t wait to return!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Rose, Thanks for your kind review. Come back and see us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing