We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Albuquerque Marriott(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelona Suites(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxury Inn(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
344
212
99
42
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
212
99
42
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth siderestaurants and shoppingwithin walking distancepool areabusiness tripconvenient locationclean hotelfront desk staffparking lotgreat place to staynice staywould stay here againcomplimentary breakfasteasy accessnew mexicouptownhgi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The staff make this hotel a wonderful place to stay. The amenities are always first class. Having security very visible and alert is nice to help feel secure while on the road. Restaurant and bar are great place to hang out for great food and personable staff. The rooms are always perfectly clean and fresh smelling. A MUST stay place if staying in Albuquerque.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

This was the best place I have stayed at in Albuquerque with warm and friendly staff and a very clear and neat facility. From check in to check out the experience was wonderful. The room was very clear and quite and comfortable. The restaurant staff were very friendly and service was fast with good quality of food. This experience at the hotel rates as one of the best places to stay at that I have had.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Glen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2013

Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn at Uptown. It is always our goal to deliver exceptional service to all of our guests and it is fantastic to hear that our associates were able to provide you with such a memorable experience. I will make sure to share your kind words and appreciation with everyone here. Your input is valued and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I have stayed at this hotel in the past but this trip, I noticed the attention to detail related to amenities and service were exceptional. Bar/restaurant staff very friendly and helpful. Great overall experience!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

I stay in either the Holiday Inn Express or the Hilton Garden hotels in my travels. This one is absolutely hands down the very best Hilton Garden I've ever stayed in because of the front desk personnel, the housekeeping personnel and the facility itself.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We stayed for three nights at the Hilton Garden Inn. The check in was super easy, fast, and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The staff were very professional, helpful, and kind. The rooms were clean and inviting, though the beds were a teensy bit hard. I LOVED that there was a small fridge and microwave in our room. I would also like to mention two staff members that really stood out to me: Teddy, who works in the bar was super awesome; and Jeremy, who serves breakfast was phenomenal. They both went above and beyond to take care of me and my family.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews