We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“had a very nice and clean suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West
Ranked #58 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed 9 October 2013

The front desk was very helpful. I did call in early to make sure everything was on track, she had everything ready. The room was clean and the breakfast and I did have soup in the afternoon in which the service desk mention it too me. I always stay there in my traveling back to KC. Thank you

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelManagement, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

We appreciate your loyalty and we're so happy to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (476)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 476 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Bobbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelManagement, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Walter R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelManagement, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelManagement, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Monalisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelManagement, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
7.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque
#62 of 144 in Albuquerque
207 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque
4.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Old Town
Econo Lodge Old Town
#13 of 144 in Albuquerque
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West

Address: 9910 Avalon Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87121-8609
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range: £47 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn and Suites Albuquerque West. Experience all the beauty that Albuquerque, New Mexico has to offer when you stay at Microtel Inn & Suites Albuquerque West. Our pet-friendly hotel is conveniently located off of Interstate 40. Start your morning off right with our free Hot breakfast. Then return to your room to look up local attractions using free high-speed Internet access. We offer Suites as well as handicapped-accessible and pet friendly rooms. We provide free parking for cars and trucks of all sizes, including 3 full size RV or SemiTruck spots. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: If you enjoy nature, explore the whimsical gardens at the Rio Grande Botanical Garden, less than four miles from our hotel. Take the kids to ABQ BioPark Zoo for a fun-filled day of close encounters with exotic and native animals. The New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science is full of fascinating exhibits that show the past of New Mexico as well as its future. If you are in town for the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta, it is held just 15 miles from our front door, and you won't find a better view of the balloons, then from one of our rooms! DINING OPTIONS.Grab a slice of delicious Pizza at GodFather's Pizza, who will give you 10% off if you are a guest here, or enjoy tasty, authentic Mexican dishes at Tenampa New Mexican Restaurant. Or hop on over to Denny's and enjoy 20% off of any meal when you show them you are a guest with us! For a quick bite, stop by Jack in The Box, McDonald's or Subway, all within walking distance. TRANSPORTATION SERVICES. We offer shuttle service to Albuquerque International Airport, as well as many other destinations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Albuquerque West Hotel Albuquerque
Microtel Albuquerque
Albuquerque Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing