We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast
Ranked #95 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Joshua D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (414)
There are newer reviews for Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 414 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank fantasmic5
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Tambi S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank CaperD32
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I feel that this place needs a face lift and a cleaning job.
The room was OK but the building was a mess.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Janet D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2013

When we entered the lobby, I was bowed over by a strong odor. Can't describe it exactly, but it was overpowering. I asked the front desk, and they pointed the breakfast area and said somebody had tried to make popcorn and burned it. No way was this just burned popcorn. Our room was on the third floor, and the odor was present there as well. We were there five nights, and the odor dissipated a lot, but there was always a noticeable odor in our room that smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The property is well overdue for renovation, but it is in a good location and cheap.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flynt9200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
6.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Albuquerque Midtown
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
0.0 mi away
Pan American Inn & Suites
Pan American Inn & Suites
#83 of 144 in Albuquerque
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - North Albuquerque
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North
Comfort Inn & Suites North
#53 of 144 in Albuquerque
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast

Address: 7630 Pan American East Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-4642
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range: £36 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Howard Johnson Albuquerque
Albuquerque Howard Johnson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing