We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two good stays”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Ranked #6 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 December 2013

I booked with this Days Inn because it was close to the airport and because they offered airport shuttle service later that anyone else. Whenwe arrived at about 11:15PM and called for our ride, they were there very quickly and the service from the driver and the hotel staff was great. The room was very clean and quiet. We were impressed enough that on our return through Albuquerque that we booked there again, and were again treated so well by the staff. The room was again clean, comfortable and quiet. This hotel was a good value for us, and we will stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Hello again, Charles, and thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your initial stay with us, and even happier to hear that you booked again. We like to think, with our 24-hour shuttle service, clean, quiet rooms, and super staff, we really do offer the Best Value Under the Sun. Thanks again, and we very much look forward to hosting you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,521)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,381 - 1,387 of 1,521 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

Overall an enjoyable stay. Stayed two nights- one of the beds was a bit uncomfortable but used the other one the next night with no problems

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank highdesertdweller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

High Desert Dweller, thank you very, very much for choosing Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re pleased to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay, though sorry to learn that you found one of the beds a bit uncomfortable. We make it our business to be at your service 24/7, so, please, if you ever find any aspect of your room less than perfect in the future, never hesitate to contact us. Thanks again for leaving your feedback, and we look forward to having you with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

easy access, easy to find,plenty of parking,friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Soup in the evening where the breakfast is served for the guests. I stay here whenever I am in the area, will continue too, I think it's a great value

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeffrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Good to hear from you again, Jeffrey, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your repeat business more than we can say, and hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations in all aspects of our service. See you soon,

Days Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Could not have asked for anything more on our quick overnight in Albuquerque. The service was fantastic from shuttling us from the car rental facility instead of us having to go back to the airport, to carrying the bags of our elderly companion to her room. They could not do enough for us. Hot waffles and custom eggs for breakfast and a FIRST that was an absolute hit: hot soup at the breakfast bar on a cold night. This motel is very convenient to the airport as well as Old Town. All for a very reasonable price. We shall return!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poodlerescurers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2013

Thank you, dear rescuers, for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are very, very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as much as we enjoyed having you. We are always happy to shuttle guests, carry luggage, and cook delicious meals for our guests. Let us do all that and more for you during your next stay. Thanks again!

Warm regards,

Days Inn & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013 via mobile

Loved the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was great and friendly. I will be staying at this hotel again in the future. The location was great for being by a busy airport. Throughly enjoyed the hot tub and pool.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2013

Hi, Richard, and thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we very much look forward to hosting you again.

Best,

Christiana
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#29 of 144 in Albuquerque
492 reviews
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#25 of 144 in Albuquerque
527 reviews
Econo Lodge Old Town
#13 of 144 in Albuquerque
770 reviews
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#18 of 144 in Albuquerque
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque

Address: 2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4170
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#4 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: £58 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% non-smoking property offering superb guest services with comfortable accommodations. Whether you are here for one night, or need to do business or government travel, be surprised by our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing