We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Ranked #5 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 February 2014

We flew into Albuquerque for a three day video shoot. This Days Inn was so accomadating. It was clean. Our rooms were spacious. It was easily the best hotel we stayed in during our trip. Breakfast was free and was tailored to suit each one of us. POACHED EGGS ON DECK!!!

Seriously cannot say how much we loved our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMFiends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

SMFiends,

Thanks very much for your review! I am very, very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and even happier to hear that breakfast was to your liking, capitalization and all! We’ll take the ‘best hotel’ designation, and hope to live up to that standard the next time you take a trip. Thanks again, and happy travels!
Cheers,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,654)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,479 - 1,485 of 1,654 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2014

Victoria was wonderful! She helped us find a room that we were looking at online for the best rate. She also accommodated us from a noisy room by the pool to a quiet room. We had been traveling all day and the hospitality was amazing and the rooms were clean. I work for a timeshare company and I did a full inspection and thought that it was great! Thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindsey c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Lindsey,
Victoria and everyone here at Days Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review. Amazing hospitality and spic-and-span accommodations are the basic tenants of our business, so it is extremely rewarding to hear you compliment these aspects of your stay. I’ll be sure to pass your words along to the superstar Victoria, and also our housekeeping team. Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon!

Best,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Never have we been made to feel so welcome and the place is clean safe and enjoyable. The rooms are clean the staff is knowledgeable and helpfull. We stayed during our trip to the VA in abq and they made it easy on us

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank potter157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Potter157,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! It means a lot to us that you felt welcome here; making our guests feel welcome is, after all, what we strive to do. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.

Best Wishes,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Launi M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Great little Motel. Clean well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Other hotels in the area were quite a bit more expensive but about the same quality. We were pleased with what we got for the money.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CultureFinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you very much, Traveler, for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent stay at Days Inn & Suites, Airport Albuquerque. It can be tricky, being surrounded by so much competition, but we’re confident in our ability to deliver a superior customer service experience at a better value. We’re glad that you found that to be the case. Come back and see us again soon, and have your expectations exceeded!
Warm Regards,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TravelingTC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#31 of 144 in Albuquerque
506 reviews
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#19 of 144 in Albuquerque
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,766 reviews
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#27 of 144 in Albuquerque
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque

Address: 2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4170
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#10 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: £52 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% non-smoking property offering superb guest services with comfortable accommodations. Whether you are here for one night, or need to do business or government travel, be surprised by our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing