We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We really enjoyed our stay .the clean and comfy room was...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Ranked #5 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,363 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    875
    366
    91
    20
    11
See reviews for
516
353
162
186
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I have stayed here in the past, but this year the staff was especially helpful--not only checked me in early but upgraded me to a suite. Moreover, at breakfast the staff gave personalized service, even cooking eggs to order. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bobdavisaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Hi Bob,

Thanks for the review and the high recommendation! It’s true, we’re under new management, and despite the turmoil of changing hands, we’re absolutely committed to providing superior service. It’s nice to see that that commitment has paid off. Come back again and enjoy that same personalized treatment.

Best,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cary, nc
Level Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

This hotel is close to the airport and convenient to some of the area's attractions. It is not a luxury hotel which is not what we were looking for so we were not surprised. This hotel is on the older side with all of the issues of older hotels. The airport shuttle arrived minutes after our call from the airport. The staff was one of the friendliest we have ever encountered. After realizing that our room was right next to the elevator (which dinged consistently) we requested a room change and got one immediately with no hassle. The rooms are regular sized, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is above normal in that you can order your egg prepared the way you want it, the waffles come out virtually as you enter the area and the staff is always willing and ready to assist you. The only drawback was the noisy ac unit. We had to keep it off in order to sleep but the room never got too hot. We reserved our room for the night before our flight back home.

Room Tip: ask for ones away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pamparedmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Pampered Mom,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for appreciating what it is that we provide. It’s true—we are not a luxury hotel, but we do all that is within our power to provide guests with luxury service, so it’s rewarding to hear that you found the staff friendly and helpful. I am sorry, however, about the noisy a/c unit. I’m glad, though, that you were comfortable even without it running, and will be sure to have our maintenance man service all our units to see that other guests aren’t disturbed or disappointed. Thanks again for leaving your review, and we look forward to hosting you in the future,

Best,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Thank you all for your welcoming and friendly attitude. We were so pleasantly surprised. The employees are what sets this hotel apart. Yes, it is a standard hotel with somewhat dated furniture although it appears in the process of interior updating. It is clean, comfortable, quiet and it fulfilled our needs. From front desk to shuttle... impeccable service. We would most certainly return if in need of an Albuquerque airport hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank outofofficeSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Out Of Office,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor. Guest comments are essential to what we do, and it is always rewarding to hear that we’ve done all that we can to make our customers happy. You-re quite right—we are in the process of updating ever corner of the hotel, and are pleased with the progress. We think our guests are, too. Come back again, sometime, and be surprised again by our hospitality!

Sincerely,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roswell, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We are here almost every weekend while my dad is in the VA hospital. The staff is amazing and they are very customer focused. The breakfast is good, the rooms are clean, the price is great and it's been a real blessing to us. Trust me. Give this a try and it will be a regular stopping place for you.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Hi Liz,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It’s been a privilege hosting your family, and being your home away from home these past few months. It’s the least we can do. We’re keeping your dad in our thoughts, always, and wish you and your family the best.

Sincerely,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,632 reviews
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#33 of 144 in Albuquerque
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge Old Town
#11 of 144 in Albuquerque
730 reviews
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#15 of 144 in Albuquerque
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque

Property: Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Address: 2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4170
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#5 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% non-smoking property offering superb guest services with comfortable accommodations. Whether you are here for one night, or need to do business or government travel, be surprised by our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing