We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable price; clean room; great location close to the...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Ranked #6 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,517)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,323 - 1,329 of 1,517 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet397
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Great value for the price. Wonderful staff - polite, cheerful and helpful. Easy access off interstate. Rooms and pool/jacuzzi facilities still in good condition. Rooms have microwave and fridge, helping us cut expenses while on vacation.

Fitness center is a bit skimpy, with one elliptical, one stationary bike and one treadmill.

Plenty of free parking. Acceptable free breakfast, with scrambled eggs and yogurt cups in addition to the standard waffles, toast, cereal, orange juice and coffee/tea. Free soup and crackers in the evening. All rooms are non-smoking. There is a coin-operated laundry onsite. The hot water is hot and the cold water is cold. The showers have good water pressure.

20 min drive to BioPark (zoo, aquarium, botanical garden). 30 min drive to Sandia Tramway.

We had booked two double queen rooms, staff upgraded one room to a king/queen at no additional charge. Staff greeted us every time they saw us, and asked if there was anything they could do for us. They provide two public computers with internet access, and free laser printing. They sent a FAX for me from their office, at no charge. Free WiFi access from rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerJ914AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It means a lot to know what we’re doing right, and also what we can do better. I’m very, very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and absolutely delighted that you listed and took advantage of our many guest amenities. I’m sorry to hear, however, that you found the fitness room on the skimpier side. As part of out Days Inn brand improvements to be rolled out this year, we’re expecting to get an exercise ball and other extras in the fitness room. We hope you’ll enjoy the changes to come.

Best,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

My wife and I were traveling cross country back home and needed to stop at a hotel for the night. We were so glad we choose this one, the bed was unbelievably comfortable and soft, the staff was very friendly and helpful both evening and morning staff was amazing. If you need a hotel for the night this is your place, don't hesitate to book your room I am very picky about what hotels I stay at I would choose this one in a heartbeat.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Phillip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Phillip,
“One of the absolute best hotels that I have ever stayed in.” Wow. Thank you so very, very much for that compliment. Every review is informative, and every review is essential to what we do, but reviews like yours are the ones that bring us genuine satisfaction, and allow us in turn to provide genuine service. Thank you for that. We absolutely look forward to seeing you again, and will do our best to remain one of the absolute best. Thanks again, and happy travels.
Sincerely,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jolyon C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Della G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Overall I thought this was a great place to stay-affordable and clean. However, the internet connection was so slow it reminded me of a dial-up connection.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Jeanne,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review! It’s extremely important for us to know what aspects of our guest experience need improvement, so I appreciate your comment about the internet. Believe me, do I appreciate it—working the front desk on dial-up speed isn’t fun, to say the least. That’s why we negotiated with our internet provider to get more bandwidth. It’s worked out well for us, so far. Come back again, enjoy those same affordable, clean accommodations, and tell us what you think about our connection.

Cheers,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#29 of 144 in Albuquerque
490 reviews
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#24 of 144 in Albuquerque
526 reviews
Econo Lodge Old Town
#13 of 144 in Albuquerque
768 reviews
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#18 of 144 in Albuquerque
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque

Address: 2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4170
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#4 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: £58 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% non-smoking property offering superb guest services with comfortable accommodations. Whether you are here for one night, or need to do business or government travel, be surprised by our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing