We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Ranked #6 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

So glad we opted to stay at the Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque GREAT STAFF!!!! Appreciated the shuttle to and from the airport and allowing us to leave our car there for 7 days. Highly recommend the Days Inn and Suites Airport. You will love the staff. Very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmmTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

pmmTexas,

We are pleased that you found everything to your liking, and look forward to the next time we can serve you with our distinctive hospitality. Thank you for being our guest. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,630)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,370 - 1,376 of 1,630 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights for a university stadium event. The location was nice because it was off the busy streets but still 5 minutes from the stadium and airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and in good shape. There is an Applebee's in walking distance. I will definitely stay again when going to the stadium or airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Clarissa1970_13,

We are pleased that you found everything to your liking, and look forward to the next time we can serve you with our distinctive hospitality. Thank you for being our guest. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Polli G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Picked this place because of price point. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and stay was relaxing. Good breakfast with fresh made eggs and pasole served through the day! Airport shuttle with included extended parking. Great value and great management!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slothdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

slothdeva,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#32 of 144 in Albuquerque
501 reviews
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#19 of 144 in Albuquerque
823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,750 reviews
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#27 of 144 in Albuquerque
575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque

Address: 2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4170
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#5 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: £54 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% non-smoking property offering superb guest services with comfortable accommodations. Whether you are here for one night, or need to do business or government travel, be surprised by our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing