We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for airport service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Ranked #4 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Fe, New Mexico
1 review
“Great for airport service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

I live in Santa Fe, but had an early flight out of Albuquerque. Waking up at 3am to make the flight didn't sound safe or fun. I decided to head to Albuquerque the night before and stay near the Airport. Days Inn was inexpensive, clean, available and accommodating. A shuttle was specifically scheduled to a time of my choosing and took me to the airport while my car stayed in their lot (money saved!). When I returned from my travels, a shuttle was dispatched upon a phone call and was there promptly. When I tried to tip the shuttle driver upon return to the lot (where my car was safely waiting for me), he asked me to leave a review instead. This 5/5 review is based on the price, quality of service and convenience. The rooms, in my mind, would have scored a 3.5 out of five, but were not the point of my stay. Well done, I'll be back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen_Bohannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Stephen_Bohannon

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a wonderful experience at our property. Rest assured we will continue to strive to provide our guests with the great service you have come to expect from our property. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,251 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    817
    332
    78
    16
    8
See reviews for
460
323
153
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, New Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

From a Seasoned Traveler: This hotel offers Airport pick-up and delivery; long term parking arrangements; breakfast each morning; hot soup each evening; staff who can answer all questions about the area; lovely clean rooms; swimming pool and hot tub; and great customer service.

This hotel offers 5 star accommodations at a reasonable price!
carolejimmie@q.com

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
James G,

Fantastic review and comments! Thank you kindly! We are extremely pleased to know you had a fantastic stay and we were able to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you again real soon on your next visit. Take care and enjoy your summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
73 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

This Days Inn is not only close to ABQ airport, but for each night you stay, you can park your car for 7 days. Nicer than the La Quinta because of the interior hallway access. Close to Applebee's. The Days Inn appears newly renovated. Check in was fast, room was clean and well lighted. WiFi worked well. They even put on a pot of green chili for guests in the afternoon. Yum.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ohzonejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
ohzonejoe,


Thank you so much for your great review, comments & rating! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly and accommodations comfortable. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a wonderful summer and we will see you again real soon. We appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Love this hotel!! The staff is always so great. We had a horrible experience at another hotel and didn't even end up staying there. We came to the Days Inn & suites and they were so amazing!! We walked right in and they took care of us as if we were family. Best hotel we will always stay here!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank sarakj21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
sarakj21,

Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are very glad you had a wonderful stay and we were able to meet your needs. We constantly strive to make excellent stays for all of our guests and we are happy we are succeeding. Hope to see you next time. Happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seattle
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

This hotel is great! I love the hot air ballon decorations in the lobby. The front desk girl greeted me with a warm smile, and I feel like we are friends after 2 days of meeting her. The room is clean and cozy. The staff members are warm and easy to talk to. The location is excellent, only 3 minutes from the airport, and they provide a nice shuttle from the airport.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lilwatermelongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
lilwatermelongirl,

Thank you for your response on Trip Advisor, we were thrilled to have you stay with us and to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff takes great pride in making our guests feel welcome, and it's always great to know that our staff accomplished that during your stay. Hope to see you again. Happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willits, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

My son and I stayed here and found it to be a great experience. The rooms and the entry were all very clean. The beds were comfortable and all of the amenities were nice. The staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating. They picked me up from returning my rental car as well as taking me to the airport at 5am and all with a smile. Breakfast was good and they even have soup at night. It was great to have the use of not only WiFi, but also their computer, internet and printers. I highly recommend this Days Inn.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Evelyn F,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service, breakfast and our comfortable beds. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Albuquerque!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#23 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
Econo Lodge Old Town
#12 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 bubbles 705 reviews
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#17 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque

Property: Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Address: 2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4170
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#4 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% non-smoking property offering superb guest services with comfortable accommodations. Whether you are here for one night, or need to do business or government travel, be surprised by our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing