We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistant and Reliable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport
Ranked #35 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Camarillo, United States
2 reviews
“Consistant and Reliable”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

if you look on the website and know what to expect; there are no surprises, comfortable dining and front room, food is not bad, staff is nice and friendly and does try to work with the needs of the guests. They are helpful with local information in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    169
    69
    33
    28
See reviews for
109
128
52
227
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Moore, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I stay at this hotel each year with several friends from college. It's in a great location and the restaurant/bar area gives us a place to hang out and visit. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Albuquerque.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank khincke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2013

All Good except toilet, the water in the bowl was too high and could be felt. Clean comfortable room. Good food. Shuttle to and from Airport worked out well. Friendly staff. Good internet speed and easy access. Good cookies. Good value

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenham, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed here the night before our flight from Albuquerque. They were so helpful with picking us up from the rent car return and taking us to the airport. The room was perfect. We had room service which was excellent. Breakfast was satisfactory.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank jimcab2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Level 6 Contributor
580 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 397 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

After a long travel day, we were very pleased with HGI service in providing shuttle service between airport and car rental terminals. We arrived in the evening to be pleasantly surprised with our dinner at the Garden Inn restaurant. Room was pleasant, clean, and comfortable. Very close to the airport and convenient. Should be rated higher from our experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chuck2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We landed in this hotel by default as it was the only one near the airport that had any beds available on the final weekend of the balloon fiesta. The staff was very friendly and efficient, the complimentary airport shuttle ran on a timely basis and the room was clean if on the small size. A very noisy airconditioning unit came on unexpectely (and unnecessarily, given that the room was cool to begin with) and we had to call for a technician to turn it of. . Without notifying us, the hotel added at check-in a $51.08 surcharge for "incidentals'' - we had no incidental charges but that remains on my credit card bill two full days later. I also thought the rate for one night - $207 including tax- was a bit high for the rather mediocre quality of this property. On the same trip to other parts of New Mexico and northern Arizona we stayed in places with much larger, nicer rooms for much less.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susanskate34607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Stayed the night during the balloon fiesta before flying out. Nice hotel near the airport. Consistant with HGI standards. Everyone at the front desk from checkin to check out was very friendly and helpfil.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diski54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport
0.2 mi away
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#17 of 144 in Albuquerque
749 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Albuquerque Airport
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport
Address: 2601 Yale Blvd SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4216
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque > Sunport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#22 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#25 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport Hotel Albuquerque
Albuquerque Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing