We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
358
151
51
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
151
51
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potatogold key clubkick backfree drinkslight dinneradult beveragesbreakfast and dinnerfree hot breakfastpet feegreat place to staywe've stayedthe general managerwould highly recommend this hoteloatmealclean roomsnice stayroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
417 - 422 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We stay in Albuquerque a number of times a year and decided to try the Drury based on its tripadvisor rating and the fact that we could walk to some places for dinner. Overall the room was very nice although we went for a room with a "terrace" -- which was the size of a small closet and dirty -- so I wouldn't recommend that. The staff was very pleasant and the public areas are attractive. We did have one free drink. I can't say I admire what the hotel seems to be encouraging, by offering three free drinks, and fatty, greasy snack and breakfast choices. I'd rather see better options at breakfast and skip the rest.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biondabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

Unfortunately, we arrived too late to sample the evening spread, but our room was clean and the hotel looked great. Also accommodated a small dog nicely on the first floor. Very pleasant desk manager, and comfortable sleep. Usual light breakfast offerings in the morning!

Stayed: October 2013
Thank 1lacrosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I had heard this was a great place. Upon further review, only really average. All the staff real friendly,
Got 5th floor room on end of wing. Toilet and shower are jammed into one small octagon space, I guess because of the design of the hotel, you have to step in , move to the side of the toilet, then shut the door, then you can actually use the toilet or shower. Kind of a hassle.
The Ice machine was out of order on the 5th floor with a sign to use the one on the 1.2 or 6th floor, may have been out of order on 3rd and 4th too...?
I would expect everything to be working when you pay over 115 for a room.
They have a kickback drinks and food at 5:30 which was OK. It was a Wednesday so we had meat ball, some pasta , hot dogs or chips, pretzels, etc,
And you get a card for 3 cocktails, beer, wine, etc. Nice but nothing compared to Staybridge suites at close to same price.
Breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about. Scrambled eggs, some potatoes, hard biscuits with gravy and some over greasy sausage patties. And of course the hotel waffle machine every hotel seems to have now a days, with fruits etc. Would have been better to have soft biscuits, non stale bread, and perhaps some bacon or something to keep the sausage out of its own sleaze.
Felt a little queasy after eating this breakfast so I would maybe avoid sausage and gravy.
Bed was soft, almost too soft and bouncy which make it really hard to sleep in.
They say the extras aren't extra, yet for paying over 115 bucks I really would expect more for a 3 star hotel.
In the morning you hear doors opening and closing as the folks are getting their grub on at the free breakfast, Noisy!
I travel to Albuquerque quite often and was looking for one good place to always stay... I believe I will keep looking and probably not stay here next time

Room Tip: stay in center of hotel near elevators and ask for a floor with working ice machine
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doctormud2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We have stayed at other Drury Inn & Suites and have always found them clean and comfortable. The rooms were clean although the bathroom/shower a little small but hey I'm not living there !! They do have a wonderful snack bar that is set up in late afternoon. It was great to see a real raw vegetable after two days on the road. We would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: We were on a lower floor at the end of the hall which was fine.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank screedon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Rooms were large and spacious, and room service was very good. The location right off the highway is very convenient, but there is a lot of highway noise, although you hear nothing from the hallway or your neighbors. Breakfast hours were extended because of the balloon festival, which was wonderful, but the fare is pretty cafeteria-like. But you can view the balloons from the windows, especially on the upper floors, which is a great bonus.

Room Tip: Choose the 6th floor during the balloon fiesta.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PMMcD49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews