We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and very honest staff!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Ranked #7 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Lubbock, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great and very honest staff!!!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This hotel was excellent. From the Kick back they offer to breakfast every morning. The options were excellent. Our room was very large, clean, and very comfy beds. I also want to point out that we left our Ipad Mini in the room without realizing it and the hotel called us later that night letting us know that we had left something behind. Kudos to the cleaning staff, this is just unheard of now a days. I was very impressed with the honesty of the staff. They allow dogs and you would not even know it with how clean and quiet they keep this hotel. Excellant overall stay. Thank you Drury Inn!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Crystal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    307
    134
    47
    15
    6
See reviews for
181
162
20
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cheyenne
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stopped here on a recommendation from a friend and weren't sorry at all! The desk staff was friendly and helpful, we got a good room quickly, and there was free dinner! The food was reasonable and plentiful and there were free drinks, too. The breakfast was amazing, with lots of variety.

Room Tip: The room, which wasn't expensive, included 2 meals.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We spent one night and were very comfortable. We had our two small dogs with us. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the evening "snacks" and breakfast were great - the staff pays close attention and replenishes items constantly. The young lady who was bartending in the evening was delightful and efficient. We love to stay at a Drury, and this one is outstanding. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L_Miller2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbury, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The Drury Inn and Suites in Albuquerque was absolutely a fantastic place to stay. I thoroughly enjoyed the cleanliness and the professionalism of all the staff, especially Isaac at the front desk. You made my 4-day business stay worth every penny and I greatly appreciate how clean and fresh everything was. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning, hot and fresh food that was far superior than any other hotel chains. Thanks, again!!!! Excellent place.

Room Tip: The upper floors were quieter, a lot of activity on the main floor. Mom's, dad and the kids wou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rapetey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le claire
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

As always Drury Inn provides excellent service in all aspects of a stay at one of their Inns.
The staff is professional, warm and friendly. The Happy Hour and breakfast are exceptional . The food is presented in a welcoming manner..and very tasty. No need to travel to a restaurant after a long day of driving. All is there for the visitor.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank travelerLeClaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 April 2014

I was hosting an event at the restaurant across the parking lot from this Drury Inn and we found that the restaurant didn't have a projection screen. The General Manager at the hotel generously let us borrow their screen and helped us set it up. Our event speaker was a guest at the Drury Inn, but our event was not at this hotel. Our club is very grateful for the help and generosity we experienced from the general manager and we would recommend this hotel very highly.

Thank you BJ!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Our family always tries to stay at a Drury as this hotel chain just does things right. This property is clean, friendly check-in staff and offer a great complimentary breakfast and 3 free alcoholic beverages in the evenings. Our hotel rate was really reasonable and when you add in free dinner, drinks and breakfast you have a great value. We don't have small children in our party but given all the freebies and the large pool there was a large contingent of children so be prepared for that when staying at this location. The manager on duty (I think his name was Steve?) did a fabulous job keeping everything tidy and helping guests in the dining area.

Room Tip: Go for a room with the terrace - these all face away from the highway and have some great views of t...
See more room tips
Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank osugal29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Albuquerque Original Townsite
Hotel Andaluz
Hotel Andaluz
#8 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Address: 4310 The 25 Way NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-5849
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#10 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#12 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near the Sandia Peaks in North Valley, Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North off I-25 is close to historic Old Town, University of New Mexico and Kirtland Air Force Base. Nearby Balloon Fiesta Park hosts the world's largest annual hot air balloon festival. Every day, enjoy free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Drury Inn And Suites Albuquerque
Drury Inn Albuquerque
Drury Inn Hotel Albuquerque
Drury Albuquerque
Albuquerque Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing