We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The place to stay! Fabulous, New, Ultra Modern”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25
Ranked #2 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The place to stay! Fabulous, New, Ultra Modern”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stayed in this super clean and very well decorated, modern king room that exceeded our expectations at this very new hotel. The room was beyond spacious, king bed was comfy, the sitting area was divided from the sleeping area by an enormous desk for business professionals, the LG TV was wall mounted and it swiveled for easy viewing from either the bed or the nice sofa opposite the bed. Kitchenette was nice. The tiled, walk-in shower and bath was wonderful. Room was quiet. Good restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. Mimi's Cafe was right there! The manager was a charming gentlemean and he inquired as to our comfort during the morning at the satisfying complimentary breakfast. We have never enjoyed a room this much and highly recommend this as your choice, too. Franklym, we wished we could have just moved in!

Room Tip: To reach the hotel, stay on I-25 heading north, and after you cross I-40, start watching for the hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaybee248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We are so proud of our hotel and I am thrilled with my team. We would love to see you again soon! When you are ready to move in... Just give us a call!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

601 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    432
    127
    27
    8
    7
See reviews for
213
198
31
124
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Republic, Missouri
Level Contributor
147 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

We stay in a lot of hotels around the country, but the service at the Hampton Inn left us amazed. We found the staff to be extremely helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to help us. It is very apparent that the staff takes great pride in the hotel.

The hotel itself is very clean. The breakfast was great. And the location was wonderful - surrounded by restaurants and attractions.

If we get another opportunity, we will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank joewilk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
I am so happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel and the team. You hit the nail on the head when you said that the staff takes pride in this hotel. Most of the team has been here through the construction of the hotel and they do take pride in it.

I hope to see you again in the future. "Hamptonality" is always here for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 May 2014

My wife and I are Hilton Honors members and stayed one night enroute from Denver to Phoenix. Selected this Hampton because of very good internet ratings and location north of I-40 and immediately adjacent to I-25. In our opinion, the internet ratings were NOT exaggerated. We requested a first floor room and our request was honored (there are only three guest rooms on the first floor). The staff was very friendly and helpful (my wife forgot her purse in the breakfast area and we received a call from the staff less than five minutes after returning to our room). The room itself was immaculate and nicely furnished with a king size bed and comfortable sofa. Several restaurants within less than a five minute walk was also a big plus. Will definitely stay here again if we should pass through Albuquerque.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rolland M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
I am thrilled that you enjoyed our hotel and the Hampton Team. I makes me so happy to read such kind words about our hotel. I hope that you will come and see us again soon !!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farmington, New Mexico
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

The front desk workers were very accommodating & friendly. The rooms were clean & fresh. I LOVED the fitness room, but the pool area was a bit small. The breakfast attendant was always checking & stocking the food. Location was convenient, (easy on & off near interstate) & was centrally located. Overall great place to stay. Would stay here again!!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clorissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. I am happy that you had an enjoyable stay. Please3 come back and see us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed a night at this Hampton due to relocating to the Albuquerque area. The rooms at Every Hampton Inn I've visited thus far have all been fresh and clean. The Front desk Staff have always been exceptionally friendly and accommodating. This hotel is one of my top picks for wonderful stays with reasonable rates. I would definitely recommend looking for a Hampton Inn and Suites no matter where you travel.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank MelissaBBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
I am happy that you enjoyed this Hampton Inn & Suites as well as others you have stayed in! On behalf of Hamptons all over... THANK YOU!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruidoso, New Mexico
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

When you stay at the Hampton Inn off the I 25 in Albuquerque, NM, you are greeted with the warmth of am old friend. The staff is there to meet you needs. If you have doctors appointments they are centrally located with easy access to the I 25. There are fabulous restaurants around them, even with in walking distance. If you can't find what you want just ask at the desk and they will send you off to a delightfully tasty event. The decor both in the lobby and room I found warm and inviting. All in all our stay was most enjoyable and we will stay here again and again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank S Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for the kind words! I will share your kind words about the team in our Daily Huddle. I hope that you will come and see us again soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I have stayed at Hampton Inns all across the USA. I have found the sooms more than satisfactory and the Hampton staff excellent. Service has always been more than expected, although expectation have become very high based on past experiences. stongly encourage you to try Hampton on your next trip, well worth the cost (which is more than reasonable).

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the Hampton Team!! We are commmitted to excellence! I hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Albuquerque Original Townsite
Hotel Andaluz
Hotel Andaluz
#6 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,328 reviews
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
#12 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25
Address: 4412 The 25 Way NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-5851
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 is centrally located in the heart of Albuquerque's business, dining and entertainment district. Enjoy easy access to I-25, local restaurants and attractions including casinos and award winning golf courses. This modern Albuquerque hotel is within walking distance of Cliffs Amusement Park and is close to bus lines and the New Mexico Rail Runner Train System; offering great connectivity throughout the city.Each guest rooms and suites offer thoughtful amenities, including a clean and fresh Hampton bed® with comfortable pillows and crisp linens, free WiFi and a large bathroom. For your convenience, a guest laundry service is available. Savor Hampton’s free hot breakfast buffet every morning of your stay, offering a variety of hot and cold items or if you’re in a hurry, grab a free Hampton On the Run™ Breakfast Bag, available Monday through Friday. There’s always a friendly face and free tea and coffee available in the welcoming lobby and our 24-hour Suite Shop stocks a variety of snacks and travel essentials. Unwind after a busy day with a workout in the free fitness center or a dip in the indoor swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing