We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25
Ranked #2 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Clean”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This room was very clean and comfortable. Pool was small. The breakfast was really good. The hotel was quite. I really enjoyed it and will stay again when i'm in Albuquerque. The location was perfect and not on a busy street. Only took me a few minutes to get where i needed to go and without having to get on the interstate.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank warehousegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed the hotel and the service you received. I hope that the next time your travels bring you to the Albuquerque Area, you will think of Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North! We would love to have you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    469
    136
    30
    10
    8
See reviews for
232
212
34
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
904 reviews
166 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 371 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

A smiley face sums up our experience. Friendly, can do faces and attitude by all staff. Lovely decor. Good location. Room was spacious, welcoming, and quiet. Nice array of items for breakfast in a clean environment. Wish we would have booked as second night. Would gladly stay there again when next in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbwhitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Wow!! I cannot thank you enough for the kind words you wrote in your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel but more importantly, the team members you encountered. Each and every one of us LOVE our job and the connections we make with our guests. Sounds like you had a chance to experience true "Hamptonality". When I hear that a guest had a great experience, it honestly makes me smile. Thank you for sharing your experience. I hope other people come and experience the hotel and the "smiley face" service that we provide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Prairie, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Very nice, new hotel. Friendly staff. Nice room. I will definitely stay there again. Breakfast was good. Water pressure was strong. Parking was easy. Close to nice restaurants. Great view of Sandia. Bed was extremely comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the hotel and the great service that we provide. We love being in the north part of Albuquerque and all it has to offer. I hope you will come and see us again very soon! Thanks again for the positive review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparta, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Very clean and friendly staff - they greeted us every time we went through the lobby and went out of their way to provide whatever assistance they could. Breakfast was good with a nice assortment - eggs, meat, english muffins, make your own waffles, bagels cold cereal, yogurt, hot oatmeal with "fixings" and fresh fruit. Food was replenished continuously. Our room was very quiet although it was close to the highway. The only negative is that there is no safe in the rooms and the bathtub was very slippery. A bathmat is suggested. We will definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again. It was a terrific stay. Much, much better than the Marriott Pyramid.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank E R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
I am happy to know that you enjopyed your stay. I wanted to mention a couple of things that might make a future stay with us even more comfortable. We have rubber bath mats by request and should you book a King Suite, you will find a safe in the closet. I hope you will come and see us again!! Thanks for taking the time to write us a positive review!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Questa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2014

My girls had surgery and the staff made our 2 night stay comfortable along with assisting by helping me meet the girls needs. The 2 days of recovery at the hotel was wonderful because it was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chrisiy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
I am happy to learn that we made your stay a comfortable one. We strive for excellence and it appears that we came through for you during a tough time. Please come and see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russellville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Nice hotel and friendly staff. This Hampton Inn is new and has some nice amenities. The only trouble we had was motorcycle racing on the interstate. Can't blame Hampton for that. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It is well lit and close to the interstate. I also noticed that they have Diamond status parking if you are a Diamond member.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
I want to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am so happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel and the friendly team that is here to serve you. We all love our jobs here and it certainly shows. Please come and see us again soon.!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Great hotel - very new feel. Extremely helpful staff. Outstanding complimentary breakfast. Close to the expressway. The creative naming of the business park, "area 25" or something similar, made finding it little difficult. We would definitely stay here again, if we are in Albuquerque.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thanks for staying with us. I hope you will come and see us again soon! Thank you for sharing youe experience wiht other travelers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25
Address: 4412 The 25 Way NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-5851
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 is centrally located in the heart of Albuquerque's business, dining and entertainment district. Enjoy easy access to I-25, local restaurants and attractions including casinos and award winning golf courses. This modern Albuquerque hotel is within walking distance of Cliffs Amusement Park and is close to bus lines and the New Mexico Rail Runner Train System; offering great connectivity throughout the city.Each guest rooms and suites offer thoughtful amenities, including a clean and fresh Hampton bed® with comfortable pillows and crisp linens, free WiFi and a large bathroom. For your convenience, a guest laundry service is available. Savor Hampton’s free hot breakfast buffet every morning of your stay, offering a variety of hot and cold items or if you’re in a hurry, grab a free Hampton On the Run™ Breakfast Bag, available Monday through Friday. There’s always a friendly face and free tea and coffee available in the welcoming lobby and our 24-hour Suite Shop stocks a variety of snacks and travel essentials. Unwind after a busy day with a workout in the free fitness center or a dip in the indoor swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing