We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$187
US$163
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andaluz(Albuquerque)
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,506)
Filter reviews
1,506 results
Traveller rating
681
432
192
118
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
681
432
192
118
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionpremium suitecooked to order breakfastcorner suitemanagers receptioncocktail hourcomplimentary breakfastbeautiful hotelfree drinksbreakfast stafffitness centerliving areahotel restaurantwe've stayedballoon fiestaold townindoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
980 - 985 of 1,506 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Full disclosure, I'm a Hilton employee. We really enjoyed our first stay here -- it was a stopover on the way to Flagstaff and the Grand Canyon. The suites were much larger than I expected and perfect for traveling with kids. The front desk was so helpful; they had maps already saved with directions to area businesses that they could instantly print out for us super-fast. The thing we enjoyed most was our trip the spa...wow! The relaxation massage was such a treat after a long day of driving. Breakfast, room service...all great. Definitely would recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

WOW! As a Hilton employe we do value your great comments about the hotel. Please stop by again because we would love to have you.

Obed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This is an amazing hotel......Such a friendly staff...Clean and Comfortable...Delicious Breakfast...Great Chef...Great Staff... This will be an annual trip for me and friends..I will recommend this hotel to all I met....

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Geraldine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We work very hard, so every guest has an enjoyable stay. Come back very soon.

Obed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Lobby area is beautiful, morning and evening breakfast/reception very impressive, service was outstanding. This walls don't combine well with thick, heavy doors. Otherwise, an overall a great experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lincon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for your comments about the hotel. I will make sure to share them with the entire staff. We are trying to improve everyday.

Sincerly, Obed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

This stay will put me over Diamond, and I never write reviews... but no keyed guest access through any exterior doors after hours, so Bataan-like trek from stadium sized parking lot to lobby doors... Analog tv, with fuzzier reception than 1960s rabbit ears... no meat on breakfast bar, required to wait through peak-disneyland length cook-to-order line to beg sausage or bacon. ooops, now no eggs or potatoes left. 10 minutes wait to find an employee to tell, then....... have to gom These things could be addressed easily...

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank 730petes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

i do apologize about the issues during your recent stay at the hotel. I can see that quite of few issues occurred during your time here. I will make sure to share with the staff, so we can correct them in the future.

Obed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My daughter and I shared the very spacious and comfortable two room suite at the Embassy Suites hotel. The view from the sixth floor was spectacular, the staff was helpful and warm and friendly. They made us feel welcome. The internet worked perfectly. The overall decor was gorgeous. What really surprised us was the food quality was excellent! I'd come back just for the food.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for the great comments about the hotel. We do consider ourseleves quite a GEM in the ABQ area and I am happy you were willing to share your thoughts.

Obed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews