We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our 26th Wedding Anniversary”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa
Ranked #24 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
GreenLeadersSilver level
Clovis, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our 26th Wedding Anniversary”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Our stay was fantabulous!! The staff, the room, the atmosphere, the free breakfast is so wonderful!! Me and my husband were so comfortable that we stayed and dined at the hotel the food was superb. We always go back!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Glad you stayed on your Anniversary and even happier to hear it was an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you next year.

Obed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    568
    376
    167
    95
    59
See reviews for
404
226
48
457
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

We were only here for one night but it was great. Very accommodating. Great breakfast - no lines. Kids had a blast in the pool, lots of pool towels. Very clean. The best part was waking up in the morning to watch the balloons air up and take off. It was beautiful. We've stayed at many embassy suites and this is a great one.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Beachmommy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Happy to hear you enjoyed your short stay with us at the hotel. Please come by and stay longer next time.

Obed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Level Contributor
83 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

Embassy Suites in Albuquerque offers top shelf service and facilities. Every single employee goes above the expected to give great service. We have stayed several times as a couple and family. The experience is always the same - great! Great food, nice & clean room, great location.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank rsfuller2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Very happy to see you enjoyed your staff and I will share those kind words to our staff.

Obed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austin
Level Contributor
82 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We spent our 55th Anv. here. When you book this hotel, stay on the 9th floor its the best floor with extras. The breakfast was very good. The afternoon cocktail hour was ok. The staff was very helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for the west side, no road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fjmAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
We are so happy you spent your anniversary with us at the hotel. We hope you can come yearly.

Thanks, Obed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

When you first walk into this hotel, you feel like you will be kept well here. I stayed here with family, and the breakfast and service was fabulous. The manager would find a time, and ask "Can I help you with anything?". Overall one of the best hotels I've stayed in!

Room Tip: 4th floor has less AC noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CoffeeCup12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Thank you for comments on Trip Advisor. I am gald we made your stay in ABQ an enjoyable one.

Obed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Embassy upgraded us to the top floor and we really enjoyed the hotel. Between exploring petroglyphs to Hot Air Balloons, we found the hotel was always nice to come back to and put your feet up.
In Embassy Suites style, the afternoon cocktail hour was very well done. We did have a faint cigarette smell in our room and when we told the front desk their immediate reply was what can we do to make this problem right for you. The young man was very professional and seemed genuinely concerned!
We stayed two nights and could only do the breakfast one morning. We just barely arrived in time as they were dismantling everything about 20 minutes early. As a result, would say if you arrive much earlier, breakfast appeared it would have been pretty good.
Would certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms on top floor have balconies and would recommend a room facing the city. Our last morning I en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KansasCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
thank you for your comments about the hotel and staff. I will talk to my breakfast staff becuase we shouldn't be closing early any day for breakfast. Look forward to seeing you back again.

Obed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Datil, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

The hotel had by far the best complimentary breakfast I've ever had at a hotel. The room was excellent. The only negative I can think of was that the outside of the windows were in desperate need of a cleaning.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyABQ, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Thanks! We take great pride on our breakfast. I will share your comments with the staff.

Obed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,601 reviews
Hyatt Regency Albuquerque
#32 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Albuquerque Original Townsite
Hotel Andaluz
Hotel Andaluz
#6 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,328 reviews
Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
#18 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,206 reviews
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
#12 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa
Address: 1000 Woodward Place NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Albuquerque
#6 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#23 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#24 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#24 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 261
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Albuquerque
Albuquerque Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing