We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Pleasurable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport
Ranked #42 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We have stayed at this hotel before and are never disappointed. Although our stay wasn't long enough to.take advantage of the well appointed kitchen, travelers with longer stays will truly enjoy the amenities. I've traveled often to.Anchorage, AK and stayed at the Homewood there. I always felt at home, comfortable, and safe.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Darlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (695)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

440 - 446 of 695 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

I usually stay in the Hampton Inn because we always have a good experience. I will definitely be booking this hotel when we travel. It was great from start to finish. The hotel was extremely nice and clean, which is what i look for. The staff was very helpful. The location was perfect and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank melissacP2767XQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Our check-in experience was great, appreciated the recommendation of Cervantes for dinner and our quiet location (Rm 222). Was less than thrilled by the pool furniture in the bottom of the pool, lack of vending machines, wonky squeaky ceiling fan, and handling of my hairdryer "issue". 4am, getting ready to leave for an early flight when I discovered my room hairdryer was seriously malfunctioning (no power, electric odor & super hot, definite fire-hazard). Attempted to call the front desk, but discovered both room phones did not work. Went to the front desk and was told replacement dryers were in the housekeeping room, and they were not in yet. I suggested he take one from an unoccupied room, he "tsked" , rolled his eyes, but said he would bring it to my room, which he did. Never an apology, but I really didn't want an insincere one anyway. I'd look for an alternate place to stay if in this area again...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Table42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Staff was very responsive too our needs. Very good value for the money. Small outdoor pool. Located close to the airport, in light industrial area. Not many restaurants close by. Hotel services breakfast - a very nice one daily and dinner 4 night - very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 724marieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This Homewood Suites is conveniently located close to the airport. We have stayed here several times the night before a morning flight. It is always clean and comfortable with adequate space in the room. The appliances are handy for heating up restaurant leftovers. The breakfasts are always good too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rsfuller2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

After 10 days of staying in hovels (since we'd forgotten it was Memorial Day weekend and that it isn't easy to find pet-friendly hotels) we came upon the Homewood Suites. The rooms were wonderful, the staff efficient and friendly, and the facilities excellent. We've learned our lesson....we'll plan ahead and reserve suites at Homewoods in advance.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Judy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

I am a Homewood Suites fan to begin with, but this property is great. Very close to the airport with a nice view from the pool area of the valley.

Typically nice rooms that are clean and fresh. Highly recommended. Shuttle service to the airport is reliable.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank MuskokieinOkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Sunport
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#19 of 143 in Albuquerque
792 reviews
Uptown
Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport

Address: 1520 Sunport Pl SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-1738
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#22 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#27 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: £67 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport Hotel Albuquerque
Homewood Suites Albuquerque
Homewood Albuquerque
Albuquerque Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing