We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fabulous Persian Treat”
Review of Pars Cuisine

Pars Cuisine
Reserve with OpenTable
Pars Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #185 of 1,768 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Jefferson
Level Contributor
290 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“A Fabulous Persian Treat”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

Pars is a beautiful restaurant. It is only 2 minutes off Hwy 25. The wine list is very reasonable and diverse.the food was great. We had the eggplant appetizer and the assorted hummus stuffed grape leaf and olive appetizer. A Middle Eastern Feast great with Ferrari-Carano Fume Blanc. A great feast in Albuquerque.

Helpful?
1 Thank Bonarrigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
greatly appreciated your nice words and high rate. we are here for you. see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    29
    6
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Quality Oasis”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Staying at a nearby Hampton Inn, so glad to discover Pars across the parking lot. Quiet, cozy interior, not too formal but a step up from the chain restaurants in the area. Service was pleasant and prompt. Prices reasonable. And the menu was quite varied, including much more than the Persian offerings. Something different to try on a business trip, I missed the belly dancer mentioned in other reviews, so another reason to visit on my next trip.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank akoosik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
we are please that you enjoy your time at pars. we love to have you back. dancer are on tue., fri., and sat. night from 7-8:30 pm. see you soon. thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Artesia, New Mexico
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

We found Pars on accident. We were headed to try another restraunt close by. The line to get in was about 20 people deep. Looked across the parking lot and decided to try Pars. Wow what a great decision that turned out to be. My wife or myself didnt have any middle eastern cuisine experience. Our waiter Jamal was very thorough and explained the menu and ingredients. The belly dancer was just great. She pulled some little girls out with her and was showing them how to dance. Just a great overall experience. Cant wait to return and bring the family!

Helpful?
Thank travball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
we are pleased of your visit and your enjoyment of our cuisine and belly dancer. i will let Jamal know about your great comment. see you soon with your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarales
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

What a beautiful restaurant. Warm and inviting. The staff was so helpful. All we had was a traditional Greek salad and it was spectacular! Will definitely return for the belly dancing and traditional Persian food. Also great with a large group.

Helpful?
Thank CherylMina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
please to hear from you. your support and business is greatly appreciated. see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
Reviewed 22 March 2014

The food was so good!!!! I loved the look of the place too. It is a little hidden gem. We can't wait to go back. they even have belly dancers some nights. Best food ive had in a while. Thank you!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
we are please that you enjoy our cuisine. we are here when ever you feel the cuisine. thank you for your perfect rating. see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pars Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Pars Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing