We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Guest Service Excellence!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #37 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We used hotwire to find a reasonably priced room for our Albuquerque stay while traveling Route 66. This was a true gem! Property was attractive, rooms comfortable, and great pool. The icing on the cake was the staff. They went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Chris in guest services was right there to make sure we had everything we needed. He anticipated our needs and was always at the ready. The bartender ( I believe his name was Ken) was helpful with advice on where the locals like to eat and what to do in Albuquerque. Our room was available for early check in, which was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in Albuquerque!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maggiethecat74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (739)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 739 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014

Clean older hotel that has been renovated. The room was bigger and the beds pretty good. Didn't have a fridge or microwave though. Loved the pool area--surrounded by hotel on all sides, a lovely little courtyard with trees and a nice gazebo and patio--beautiful to swim at night. Breakfast was buffet style and pretty good. Lots of people stayed in this hotel the night I was there, but it was quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rina_Ramos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

My family came to Albuquerque because my younger brother was in the Intensive Care Unit (ICU) at the University of New Mexico Hospital. I had done the research prior to coming because we wanted a hotel which was close by. I cannot express how fantastic this hotel has been. It is a bit older hotel; however the rooms are comfortable, the staff cannot be beat, and my mother was also happy to hear that they provide a free shuttle service to anywhere within 5 miles of the hospital. This meant she could come and go as needed to the hospital without relying on needing a car. Also, the 2 free drinks at night was a welcome sight for long days at the hospital. We stayed in one of the suites, with the 2 rooms. My parents stayed in one room and I slept on the sofa bed. My parents expressed how comfortable the normal bed was and the sofa bed was also more comfortable than some of the "normal" beds I've slept on in name brand hotels. Additionally, my mom and dad quite enjoyed the "family" feel around her, seeing families laughing and having fun in the morning at the free breakfast or splashing around in the pool. Overall it has been a small oasis for us during a difficult time. Thank you, Clubhouse Inn!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always enjoyed it. The hotel could use some remodeling and updating but other than that, it's great. The staff is wonderful and Trish is especially friendly and helpful. They offer 2 free cocktails or soft drinks when you check in and also have a limited menu for dinner until 8 PM. I especially like it because the courtyard and pool area is surrounded by the hotel with no outside access.......very safe for sitting outside in the evening. They allow pets and the charge is only $15.00 and they also have a shuttle service. The beds are new and comfortable. Will stay there again.

Room Tip: request a downstairs room on the west side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mamasans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed here with a group of soccer kids on an out-of-state tournament, so it was important to get a good value for our $. The hotel is small, but the staff is friendly and helpful. Security is high, they're locking the doors after 8 pm and you have to be a registered guest to come and go. The pool is well maintained and there's a gazebo and lots of plants around it, creating a small paradise. I even had a nap there one afternoon, and it was so pieceful and nice. I recommend the place if you're on a budget.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monimona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The rooms are great and the staff is friendly. The breakfast buffet was great. We got a courtesy phone call when we got to our room and a complimentary drink card to their manager reception.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank teresagoldinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This Hotel was very nice, their shuttle service was excellent, managers reception was exceptional. It was very family oriented. Breakfast was awesome. Having the outside grills available made it perfect for family gathering!!! Definitely will stay at their locations again. Thank you so much!!!

Room Tip: Book directly from their site for the best deals!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wfe368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albuquerque Old Town
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Old Town
Econo Lodge Old Town
#16 of 143 in Albuquerque
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#30 of 143 in Albuquerque
499 reviews
3.8 mi away
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque
#43 of 143 in Albuquerque
1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1315 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107-1633 (Formerly Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#17 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#32 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: £42 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Three diamond, garden-style hotel featuring over-sized guest rooms & suites. Beautifully landscaped courtyard with outdoor pool. Indoor over-sized hot tub. Complimentary full, hot breakfast buffet and evening reception included. Over-sized guest rooms and suites featuring first-class amenities. In-room coffeemaker, hair dryer, full-size iron & board, alarm clock/radio, well-lit work desk, voice mail and free high-speed internet access. Complimentary shuttle service 7AM-7PM, reservations required. 24 hour business center and lobby coffee. Full service gym available ofsite, complimentary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clubhouse Inn And Suites Albuquerque
Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Clubhouse Hotel Albuquerque
Albuquerque Clubhouse Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing