We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good valve good service great peoplealthough this was an...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Ranked #44 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Harrisburg
1 review
“good valve good service great peoplealthough this was an...”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

good valve good service great people
although this was an older property, it was well maintained
the staff was excellent
good location for access to everywhere I needed to go
would definitely stay again

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Rosalyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony W, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and review of our property. I was happy to read your review this morning because it made me proud to work in an environment where the staff strives to give exceptional service. I am excited to inform you that we will be renovating in the near future and I hope that you will come visit us to see the update.

Thank you again for you kind words I will most certainly share with my staff that guests recognize when they are doing a great job.

Have a wonderful day

Anthony Will
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

709 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    234
    121
    70
    58
See reviews for
190
178
133
146
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bountiful
1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The room was well taken care of. The maid service very good and the room was quiet and very nice. The breakfast was very good. I especially enjoyed the waffles. There was a choice besides the plain ones. The people at the front desk were very helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Lonn L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony W, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am really happy to read that you enjoyed yourself while you were here and that our breakfast was to your liking. We are always looking and thinking about new items we can add to our breakfast, so if you have any ideas please let us know. Thank you again for your kind words.

Anthony Will
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azusa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Overall we were pleased with the room and location for our trip. The rooms need updating but the rooms were very clean and the cleaning staff worked so hard.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank vmoreno14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Checked in to find that the bedsheets had not been changed and were wet where someone had tried to sponge out what looked like blood. They had then made the bed again making the whole bed - including the mattress - damp.

When I reported it to the staff they said the linen cupboard was locked and they had no access to fresh bedding. In the end I had to ask them to come and inspect the bed for themselves and finally persuaded them to obtain clean bedding from an unused room.

Room Tip: Always fully check the room for cleanliness before unpacking and settling in. If everything is not c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sapientum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Albuquerque hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#24 of 144 in Albuquerque
518 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
0.0 mi away
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#49 of 144 in Albuquerque
347 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Albuquerque Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Property: Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Address: 2300 Yale Boulevard, Albuquerque, NM 87106 (Formerly Comfort Inn Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
#48 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Albuquerque Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax and restore at our Ramada Albuquerque Airport hotel, conveniently located just steps from Albuquerque International Airport with easy access to Old Town Albuquerque and the University of New Mexico. Our newly renovated guest rooms were designed with your comfort in mind, featuring a microwave, refrigerator, 40’ flat screens and extended cable channels to brighten your stay. We offer free parking, free video streaming Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, free airport shuttle service form 4am – 11 pm daily and park-then-fly rates. Our sleek and relaxing rooms feature Colombian Walnut wooden finishes, polished chrome desks, and lounge chairs. After a restful sleep in one of our guest rooms, refuel with a hot continental breakfast featuring eggs, sausage and flavored waffles. Relax with a dip in our heated outdoor pool or a soak in our hot tub. Our pet-friendly hotel offers a fully equipped business center and non-smoking rooms. Ride horseback through scenic Rio Grande valley, go mountain ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Albuquerque Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Airport Hotel Albuquerque
Comfort Inn Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing