We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Ranked #44 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Pleasent Stay”
Reviewed 8 December 2013

I like airport hotels, because they are easy to find. (Just follow the airport signs...). The room was alright. Tye service very good. We arrive at 8:00 pm. We had a problem with the door lock, and they had no other room on the ground floor. The front deck called the hotel's technician who came and fixed it. Very nice! There was one thing we disliked: Old, worn out thin towels. We shared our opinion with the management.
It was a good choice and it is recommended.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gonjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony W, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for you review of our hotel and your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the beginning of your stay was not easy one, but I am thrilled that we were able to get our tech over to the hotel and fix the door problem that you were having. I hope that you will remember the Ramada the next time you are in Albuquerque.

Thank you again!!
Anthony Will
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

697 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    224
    232
    118
    68
    55
See reviews for
189
174
129
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Always a great stay a this Ramada!! The office staff is very helpful and polite.
You can park your car and they will shuttle you to the airport and pick you up.
Rooms are spacious and are always clean, with plenty of plug ins for all your electronic.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 7kingfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony W, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and your kind words. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we take pride in our customer service. I will be sure to mention and show your review to my staff so they know their hard work doesn't go unnoticed.

I look forward to meeting you the next time you are in town.

Have a wonderful day!

Anthony Will
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg
1 review
Reviewed 7 November 2013

good valve good service great people
although this was an older property, it was well maintained
the staff was excellent
good location for access to everywhere I needed to go
would definitely stay again

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Rosalyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony W, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and review of our property. I was happy to read your review this morning because it made me proud to work in an environment where the staff strives to give exceptional service. I am excited to inform you that we will be renovating in the near future and I hope that you will come visit us to see the update.

Thank you again for you kind words I will most certainly share with my staff that guests recognize when they are doing a great job.

Have a wonderful day

Anthony Will
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bountiful
1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The room was well taken care of. The maid service very good and the room was quiet and very nice. The breakfast was very good. I especially enjoyed the waffles. There was a choice besides the plain ones. The people at the front desk were very helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Lonn L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony W, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am really happy to read that you enjoyed yourself while you were here and that our breakfast was to your liking. We are always looking and thinking about new items we can add to our breakfast, so if you have any ideas please let us know. Thank you again for your kind words.

Anthony Will
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#23 of 144 in Albuquerque
510 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#48 of 144 in Albuquerque
345 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Albuquerque Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Property: Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Address: 2300 Yale Boulevard, Albuquerque, NM 87106 (Formerly Comfort Inn Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#48 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Albuquerque Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax and restore at our Ramada Albuquerque Airport hotel, conveniently located just steps from Albuquerque International Airport with easy access to Old Town Albuquerque and the University of New Mexico. Our clean and accommodating guest rooms were designed with your comfort in mind, featuring thoughtful amenities to brighten your stay. We offer free parking, free airport shuttle service, and park-then-fly rates. Our sleek and relaxing rooms feature Colombian Walnut wooden finishes, polished chrome desks, and lounge chairs. After a restful sleep in one of our guest rooms, which come with free WiFi, refuel with a hot continental breakfast. Relax with a dip in our heated seasonal outdoor pool or a soak in our hot tub. Our pet-friendly hotel offers a fully equipped business center and non-smoking rooms. Ride horseback through scenic Rio Grande valley, go mountain biking in the Sandia Mountains, or golf at one of 14 golf courses. Stroll through Old Town Albuquerque and experience a blend of Hispanic and Native American culture. Plan your visit during the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta to see beautiful and colorful hot air balloons. If gaming is in your plans, Hard Rock and Sandia Casinos are each just minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Albuquerque Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Airport Hotel Albuquerque
Comfort Inn Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing