We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Ranked #44 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Metairie, Louisiana
2 reviews
“good breakfast!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Compared with other Ramada hotels I stayed, this one impressed me. The room is larger, breakfast time is from 6 to 10. But wifi was a little complicated, there were several hotpots, and you have to try each. The signal is also not good, at least in my room. Anyway, I was satisfied with it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jake_Liu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley S, Director of Sales at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Jake Zhe L,

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I really appreciate the fact that you make note that our rooms are large and comfortable and that you enjoyed our expanded breakfast hours of 6am-10am. Most hotels do end their breakfast at 9am so we do provide another hour for our guests to be able to enjoy breakfast before they get on with their day.

I must apologize about the wi-fi. This is something we are looking in to and hope to have resolved very soon. So, glad that in spite of some difficulty in that area that you would still come back and stay with us again. We will have that issue rectified and service will be flawless.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,
Shirley Snell
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

663 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    211
    221
    112
    66
    53
See reviews for
177
166
122
138
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
El Paso, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This was my second stay in 2 months and the hotel is still a great value. The front desk clerk even came to our room to try to help us when we couldn't figure out the AC. It was an easy fix and she assured us she would move us if necessary. Breakfast is great and all the staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley S, Director of Sales at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Lee S,

Thank you so much! Your lovely review made my day! I am so happy to learn that each time you have stayed with us that our staff has served you in a friendly and helpful manner. These types of comments are so wonderful for our staff to hear as they do try each and every day to deliver fantastic service to all of our guests.

I apologize that you had a problem with the AC but happy to hear that the desk staff was able to quickly take care of that situation to your satisfaction.

I always appreciate comments on our breakfast. We always look to guests for feedback on what they enjoy eating for breakfast and try to have something available to suit the likes of all of our guests. Thank you so much for your positive comment.

Lee S, I invite you to come back and see us soon. I look forward to welcoming you back and saying hello in person.

Kind Regards,
Shirley Snell
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Comfortable beds but a couple of issues including a dirty hanfle in bathroom and no remote control. Housekeeping ub
navailable, but front desk did try to resolve.Good breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley S, Director of Sales at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Hi Donna B,

First I must apologize to you for finding a used tissue in the bathroom. That is inexcusable and I have spoken with my housekeeping department and room inspectors about the incident. We inspect each room carefully before rooms are rented and we dropped the ball in this case.

I am delighted, however, that the front desk staff was able to assist you and rectify the situation. I am also delighted that you found our beds comfortable and that you were able to partake of the breakfast offerings.

Please come back and see us soon and allow us another opportunity to show you a flawless stay.

Best Regards,
Shirley Snell
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clovis, New Mexico
Level Contributor
62 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My sister, brother-in-law, and I were picking up a close friend from the airport in the morning, but we live four hours away so the location was ideal. The continental breakfast had a truly awesome variety and we were able to find everything we needed to get us going in the morning. The staff was really nice, quick, and efficient. They had us checked in the night before and checked back out in the morning with almost no waiting. And the price was reasonable for the situation and the location. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be close to the airport and wants a great rate.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrs_K_Kramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley S, Director of Sales at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Mrs_K_Kramer,

Thank you so much for your great review. I am really delighted that you found our staff friendly and efficient (always a good thing) and that you enjoyed our breakfast too. We do provide each of our guests a full, hot breakfast and the selections range from scrambled eggs, sausage and waffles to cereals, yogurt and fruit. We also feature New Mexico green chile stew from Frontier Restaurant and that is delicious!

Please come back and see us and thank you again for noting our value and location. We certainly appreciate your patronage!

Kind Regards,
Shirley Snell
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#22 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 483 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
#43 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#30 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Albuquerque Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Property: Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Address: 2300 Yale Boulevard SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4273 (Formerly Comfort Inn Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
#48 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Albuquerque Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada ABQ Airport offers 115 Newly Renovated guest rooms featuring: King or Double Beds, Chaise Lounges, Flat Screen TV's, High Speed Wireless Internet Access, over 50 Cable Channels, Microwaves and Refrigerators, Telephone and Voicemail, Alarm Clocks, Iron and Ironing Boards, Coffee and Tea, Matrix Shampoo, Lotion, Conditioner and Message Bar and a large Desk Area. You can rest after a long day in one of our spacious guest rooms or in the outdoor heated pool or Jacuzzi open year round. You may also enjoy a large selection of breakfast items to include: Eggs, Waffles and NM Green Chile Stew. If you are looking for food outside of the hotel, we are located near 9 restaurants to include: Waffle House, Village Inn, Apple-bees, Buffalo Wild Wings, Denny's and Chile's. If you are flying in, please allow our staff to pick you up/drop off from 4:30 am to 11 pm daily in our free airport shuttle. Our staff can also bring you to the car rental or one of the nearby restaurants or to a convenience store within 2 miles in the hotel shuttle during shuttle hours. Allow our friendly staff to provide great service, a speedy check in and ensure you are pleased with our location. Our staff is available 24 hours to assist our guest at all times. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Ebookers, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Albuquerque Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Airport Hotel Albuquerque
Comfort Inn Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing