We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandia Peak Inn Motel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andaluz(Albuquerque)
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
110
186
149
48
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
186
149
48
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeballoon fiestaopen atriumstayed at the marriottbreakfast buffetper daystayed here for one nightfitness centerthe air conditioningfront desk staffroom was clean and comfortableshort drivehot tubindoor poolparking lotpyramidsconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed in this hotel in April 2014. We went to the bar and Joshua was out bartender. He made the BEST MARGARITA ever!!! It was perfect! Not too sweet. Great service, comfortable hotel room, great location, quick service at front desk. This was a great stay!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KTinFL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear KTinFL1, Thank you so much for your kind words and for your comments about Josh. So happy to hear that you had such a nice experience here. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Wishing you a fun summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This full-service Marriott is located on the north side of Albuquerque just off of I-25. You have to take frontage roads to get there and there’s quite a bit of construction, so if either of those things bother you, that might be a detriment. It’s located only a short drive from several Indian casinos, downtown, and many Breaking Bad sites.

The Good:
The staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional
Modern décor and amenities and the rooms are large-sized
Comfortable bed, big TV
Free Internet

The Not-As-Good:
Bathrooms are tiny and cramped
Weak water pressure in the showers
They have a workout area, indoor/outdoor pool, but no hot tub

Overall, this is a great hotel for the price. Solid location, courteous staff, and huge, modern rooms make for a great combination!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Bill W.
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. In regard to the construction, coming from the north is fairly straight forward from the exit. When coming from the south, we recently changed our directions on our web page to help our guests better avoid the majority of the construciton. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope to see you back soon. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I get the chance to stay at a lot of hotels, especially Marriott properties. I enjoyed this hotel from my first visit. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

I will agree with other reviews and say that the current construction makes it a little difficult to get around but overall it's not that much of a problem and it will be done soon.

The furnishings and decor may not be the modt updated as found in other hotels but don't let it hinder you from staying here. I found the beds to be clean and comfortable and most importantly, everything was quiet when I needed a good night's sleep.

I didn't dine in the restaurant but I can say that the choices in the concierge lounge were adequate and tasty.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KKAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear KKAustin,
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your nice review. We're glad you had such a nice experience. We look forward to seeing you agan soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed here one night on a personal trip. The hotel is at an intersection with a bunch of road construction right now. It is a bit difficult to get to. That should clear up when the construction finishes. The room was okay but the decor is somewhat outdated. They have an indoor/outdoor pool and a small workout room. Onsite food and bar, but no restaurants in walking distance. Nice place and good value if you need to be on the north side of town.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Chris K,
Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. I'm sorry you found the construction a little difficult. It is ever changing as they progress through the project, but we are glad that there is always access to the hotel and the surrounding businesses. I'm glad that you found us to be a good value and it appears, overall that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Albuquerque. Hope you have safe travels and a fun spring.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We arrived on a Monday. Tuesday when we got back to the room around around 4, no house keeping. I went to the front desk and complained (they were also supposed to deliver a refrigerator, but on the there were no more), and the manager delivered fresh towels, bought a fridge, and two drinks for the inconvenience. On wed, when we got back at 4, no maid service again. When I complained, housekeeping was there within 15 minutes and 2 more drinks (amazing how quickly alcohol can eliminate frustration). I think the managers handled the situation very well. The bar is reasonably priced, and the food is pretty good.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steves94114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Dear steves94114,

Thank you for your feedback and please accept my apologies for the mis-step by housekeeping. We have followed up on this. I'm glad that our management team was able to make it right for you and I hope you enjoyed the lounge. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews