We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I want to stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
Ranked #12 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 21 December 2013

We stayed 2 nights in this 3 level complex and what a delight.

Our room was very spacious and comfortable although I did find the bed drooped in the middle. The seperate tv/lounge was a pleasant surprise and we made full use of this bonus area

I must say, located beside the I 25 I was dubious about traffic noise but there was absolutely none. Being so close to the Interstate was a plus by making our tourist highlights easiliy accessable
There is plenty of parking for guest too.

I was the only one of our party to use the indoor heated pool and hot tub and found it to be a great meeting place with other travellers brimming with their own travel tales.

We loved the breakfast choices available, we chose the more healthy choice of yoghurt and dried fruits followed by tea and toast but sausages, scrambled eggs and coffee were also displayed.

I am saving the best for last,
the staff, from front desk to housekeeping went out of their way and beyond their job description to ensure our stay was very, very pleasant .

We are International travellers and spent over 3 weeks in and around the Albuquerque area and have no hesitation in staying with Best Western Plus again and hope you, while reading this review feel the warmth that was extended to us.

Mike (in Taos tonight)

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites on your recent trip to Albuquerque. I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and thought so highly of our amenities and staff. We do look forward to having you back with us in the near future and please do recommend us to your friends.

Sincerely,

Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (956)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

655 - 661 of 956 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2013

We stopped over in Albuquerque for the night on a 20+ hour drive. We picked this hotel because of the reviews and it did not disappoint. It was probably the nicest Best Western we've ever stayed in. We arrived very late and still were met with friendly, welcoming staff. Clean, modern, and very helpful staff. Breakfast was better than your average BW. Convenient location to the freeway.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gr8webguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We're very proud that our staff stands out so much. They take great pride in providing you an experience you'll remember. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Once you find it and fight the traffic to access it, you will find a wonderful hotel. Great location, but suffers from an unfortunate lack of traffic light to help you get to it. Excellent hotel once inside.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate you sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

I stayed at this hotel for two nights recently on a business trip. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The maintenance man helped me carry a pile of gift boxes into the room. The room was extremely clean and well maintained. Areas of the exterior looked a little "tired" but I will most certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSafranek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for the kind words and I will be sure to share this with our team. We pride ourselves on delivering the best service and recognition from our guests is always rewarding. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I go to Albuquerque 4-5 times per year. I have stayed at the Nativo Lodge which is a nice hotel for the price. I decided to try the Best Western Executive Suites for a change and was happy I did. The location is great, right off I25 and the price was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate you sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor. Come back to see us!

Sincerely,

Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We stayed at Best Western in Albuquerque, New Mexico. It was a plus hotel with separate bedroom. It was fabulous from the staff to the room to the location. I would return to this hotel without a second thought.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dltnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. We're glad you had such a wonderful experience and appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Comfy bed and clean. Kids like this place as it's a suite. The queen housekeeper wasn't friendly as she wanted us out immediately. Sorry, we have children an it takes us just a bit longer. Didn't mean to waste her 10 minutes passed check out!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Darice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor review of your most recent stay. Your valuable feedback ensures we are consistently improving our services to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 143 in Albuquerque
1,707 reviews
Comfort Suites Albuquerque
#28 of 143 in Albuquerque
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Suites

Address: 4630 Pan American Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#14 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: £70 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Executive Suites is an all-suites hotel conveniently located just off I-25 and Montgomery Blvd in Albuquerque. All of our rooms are spacious, newly renovated two room suites. We offer complimentary wireless internet, cable TV, on demand pay per view TV and Movies, and free hot breakfast every morning. Nearby attractions include Expo New Mexico, Cliff's Amusement Park, Historic Old Town, Rio Grande Zoo, Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, and the Sandia Peak tramway. We are also located close to Sandia Casino and Golf course. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Albuquerque
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing