We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alburquerque - Feb”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
Ranked #12 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I would stay here again. Excellent access to freeway and despite the proximity to the freeway there was no noticable traffic noise. Room was clean, well equipped with updated furniture and deco. Staff was helpful and available. Refrigerated was cold upon entering the room.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank AMC3430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (984)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

661 - 667 of 985 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2014

I have stayed at several hotels which have Continental Breakfasts (so they claim). However, coffee, some yogurt, cereal & some stale Danish & pre-packaged bagels to me does not constitute a Continental Breakfast. The breakfast at this hotel was exceptionally delicious & there was more than enough to chose from.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lucille F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

We found the hotel to have excellent service and a great staff. My only issue was its difficult access from the freeway to the hotel.especially in commute traffic. It was tricky. We have stayed at BWs across the country on our road trip and this was one of the nicest.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ray R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We were greeted by a friendly clerk who helped us find the best rate (checked my corporate discount, AAA, and a special coupon we had found in a hotel guide), and gave us dinner recommendations for nearby restaurants. They had coffee, tea and cookies available in the lobby when we arrived.
The room itself was massive! It consisted of a living room and a bedroom, connected with a door; which would be great if you were traveling with someone who wanted to stay up later or some noisy kids.
Breakfast was great with Eggs, Sausage, Waffles, Coffee, bagels, etc. It was a really good set up, especially considering the price.

My one complaint was that the TV channels were fuzzy and low quality, with the exception of the local stations which came in full HD.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

We got a 20% off online deal on the road, so this was a wonderful value! The rooms were clean and big, the bathroom was wonderful, and they have a great free breakfast. Christina, our waitress, was excellent.

Room Tip: only complaint - the blackout curtains in the room did not close all the way, but that just meant w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

I was greeted by young professionals who seemed genuinely caring and helpful. The room was clean and met all of my needs (microwave and refrigerator) each time house keeping came by they did a pretty good job cleaning the room. The general appearance of the hotel was clean and it smelled fresh. Overall I was pleased with my choice. Mark

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

This hotel is clean and reasonably priced and includes breakfast. We prefer the 3rd floor for quiet but cannot get away from the security flood lights. The shades in the room are darkening which is helpful. I like the newly remodeled rooms and exterior.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LassieBV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Suites

Address: 4630 Pan American Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#12 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: £67 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Executive Suites is an all-suites hotel conveniently located just off I-25 and Montgomery Blvd in Albuquerque. All of our rooms are spacious, newly renovated two room suites. We offer complimentary wireless internet, cable TV, on demand pay per view TV and Movies, and free hot breakfast every morning. Nearby attractions include Expo New Mexico, Cliff's Amusement Park, Historic Old Town, Rio Grande Zoo, Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, and the Sandia Peak tramway. We are also located close to Sandia Casino and Golf course. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Albuquerque
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing