We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Albuquerque East
Ranked #118 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Oro Valley, Arizona
1 review
“Family Rooms!”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

With four young children it is tricky to find a hotel that can accommodate our needs. When we pulled up to this Super 8, I expressed my difficulty to the desk clerk. The General Manager was right there and offered my her last family room at an awesome rate! She sincerely wanted to help. I guess I wasn't too surprised to find that same manager serving waffles at the free breakfast the next morning. She really makes this hotel experience personal, welcoming and comfortable. Thank you for having family rooms with three beds and a great breakfast!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jennyh288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8abqeast, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque East, responded to this review, 13 April 2013
Thank you for your review. We're so glad we could accommodate your family and that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to being of service to you again on your next trip to Albuquerque.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    154
    143
    88
    92
See reviews for
222
133
84
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wichita
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2013

Stayed for two days, good comfortable room, had handicapped room for easier access to shower, large bath with easy walkin shower. Very helpful, hospitable front desk. This was a repeat stay and will plan to stay here again when traveling thru. Not fancy, but clean, & good beds.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reetiredtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8abqeast, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque East, responded to this review, 31 March 2013
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit to Albuquerque.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Otho
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Hotel room was OK, but the staff could not answer any questions about the area. We ask about dining and entertainment but they did not know anything.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8abqeast, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque East, responded to this review, 20 March 2013
Thank you for your review. We're glad you like the room. Please be assured that we are reviewing the importance of knowing local information with our staff as we know how useful that can be to travelers. We appreciate the feedback about where we need to improve. We hope to serve you again on your next trip through Albuquerque.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason City
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2013

The price for this motel was great, and the accomodations were clean and nice. It was perfect for us, as it was close to family, plus had some good eating places nearby - Olive Garden and Village Inn. Their breakfast was also good to get you going for the day.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8abqeast, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque East, responded to this review, 20 March 2013
Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next trip to Albuquerque.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.9 mi away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#49 of 144 in Albuquerque
186 reviews
0.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#74 of 144 in Albuquerque
159 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque (I-40 Eubank)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Motel 6 Albuquerque - I-40 - San Mateo
0.7 mi away
Value Place Albuquerque
Value Place Albuquerque
#101 of 144 in Albuquerque
17 reviews
0.8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Albuquerque East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Albuquerque East

Property: Super 8 Albuquerque East
Address: 450 Paisano St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-1470
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Albuquerque East 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Albuquerque East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Albuquerque East Hotel Albuquerque
Super 8 Albuquerque
Super Eight Albuquerque
Albuquerque Super Eight
Albuquerque Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing