We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“review”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Albuquerque East
Ranked #114 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Cornville
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“review”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My wife, grand daughter, her cat, in crate, and me, all would say that it was clean and the A/C worked great, with diners in walking distance......only minor glitch... no refer...early rise and leave for points east....coffee and breakfast was fine....good staff and the motel was easy off/easy on I-40...We did call Wyndham rewards to book the room,witch I think helps

Room Tip: the motel was far enough from the Interstate so there was little noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Warren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8abqeast, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque East, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found your stay comfortable and hope to be of service to you again on your next trip to Albuquerque.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    98
    154
    140
    87
    89
See reviews for
215
133
84
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LOS ANGELES
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

3rd time at this hotel. Not luxurious but clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good which includes yogurt, cereal and waffles. Tea and coffee available 24 hrs. Helpful staff. Very hot weather brought small lizard into my bathroom which staff very carefully picked up and released outside.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JOSEPHINE V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8abqeast, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque East, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found your stay comfortable and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
College Station, Texas
Level Contributor
304 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

My expectations were low and this place just just made it. It wasn't filthy but you could see soda residue on the walls and furniture. A/C hadn't been turned on and it took over 2 hours to get to a comfortable temperature. We had a no smoking room, but you could smell old cigarette smoke throughout the hotel. OK if you are tired and just need a place to sleep for the night.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jrhales77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8abqeast, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque East, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Please be assured that the issues you raised have been addressed with housekeeping and maintenance.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.9 mi away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#50 of 144 in Albuquerque
185 reviews
0.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#77 of 144 in Albuquerque
158 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ramada Albuquerque East
Ramada Albuquerque East
#112 of 144 in Albuquerque
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Value Place Albuquerque
Value Place Albuquerque
#102 of 144 in Albuquerque
17 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque (I-40 Eubank)
4.6 mi away
Motel 6 Albuquerque - I-40 - San Mateo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Albuquerque East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Albuquerque East

Property: Super 8 Albuquerque East
Address: 450 Paisano St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-1470
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #114 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Albuquerque East 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Albuquerque East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Albuquerque East Hotel Albuquerque
Super 8 Albuquerque
Super Eight Albuquerque
Albuquerque Super Eight
Albuquerque Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing