We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My weekly visits”
Review of Sleep Inn Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Airport
Ranked #45 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Springer, New Mexico, United States
1 review
“My weekly visits”
Reviewed 14 February 2012

I always look forward to coming into town and staying here. They have the friendliest staff and nice clean rooms that are fit to which ever suits you. They offer great rates and super discounts for Veterans and they have a variety of items to choose from on their breakfast. They are currently remodeling there pool area but it is also a nice area and even have a work out area. This is a good place for anyone traveling to stay I highly recommend you stay here when visiting Albuquerque.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    101
    50
    20
    18
See reviews for
83
75
50
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leominster, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Let me 1st say, this is the place to stay!!!! The staff very friendly. The room was clean. Shower was wonderful. The breakfast was FABULOUS. Everyone was very helpful in gettting us where we needed to go. Next time we are in town, this is where will return to stay. Thank you all again for your warmth, and kindness. GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!! In All that you do.

The Donovan Family from Mass.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brdonovan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
124 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2012

I always get a queen room with the walk-in shower, on the south side so I can watch the sunset and sunrise. The staff are some of the friendliest and most accomodating people I meet in New Mexico, the room is always clean and the bed firmly comfortable, the delicious breakfast tides me over for my day's journey. I can't understand the negative reviews here...it's like we're not even staying in the same building.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TommyBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 January 2012

This hotel was reasonable for the price. We used a coupon and payed 40 USD. The room was small with older features, but was clean. The bed was pretty firme but I slept well. The only real problem was that pool and spa were both closed for renovation. The breakfast came with eggs, waffles, and sausage. I would return here due to the low rate.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SLM1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#33 of 144 in Albuquerque
466 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#22 of 144 in Albuquerque
499 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
0.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque
0.4 mi away
Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Ramada Albuquerque Airport
#44 of 144 in Albuquerque
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Airport
Address: 2300 International Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
#11 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sleep Inn Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Sleep Inn Albuquerque Near the Albuquerque International Airport The Sleep Inn® Airport is pleasantly situated next to Interstate 25, only a mile away from the Albuquerque International Sunport airport, Isotopes Park baseball stadium and University Arena, also known as The PIT. This Albuquerque, NM hotel is nearby the annual Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta and the Isleta Casino. The hotel is also in close proximity to the University of New Mexico, Kirtland Air Force Base, Albuquerque Convention Center, Old Town Albuquerque, and the Rio Grande Zoo. Nearby to the bus route, Sunport Car Rental Center and historic Route 66, guests will be comforted to find local shopping, dining and entertainment close by. Guests will find many restaurants and lounges in a close proximity to the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Sleep Inn Albuquerque
Albuquerque Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing