We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Tomasini's Enoteca - CLOSED

Tomasini's Enoteca
Cuisines: American, Bar
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
82 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

Great atmosphere, friendly staff they even opened the door for us. Food was excellent all around would like to see maybe a pesto type pasta salad instead but all in all was a very pleasant and good lunch. Would definately eat here again, and love the decor and feeling and they have a bar with wine.

Helpful?
Thank 1Gemini_Chef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    16
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Don't waste your time or money”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

This place has the WORST service I have ever seen. We went in today and ordered 2 sandwiches and there were 2 tables in there that already had their food it took them 35 minutes to get us our food. The waitress was rude and clearly didn't care about a thing and should be fired! The food was not good especially for the wait and price.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaimeholiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Pretty good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

The food is pretty good however I don't like smelling windex while I'm eating. That is what they clean the tables with. Yuck! The service is kinda slow.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaimeholiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
82 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great place for food, drinks, and relaxing conversation.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

Ate here a few times food is great , service was top notch super friendly laid back type service , got hooked up on my food both price and quantity couldn't be happier . They also host a trivia night with prize money super cool place

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1Gemini_Chef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Average food, okay service.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2013 via mobile

This was an average resteraunt. Bread was nothing special, salad dressing tasted store bought, and me and my teenage brother went away hungry. The waitress was not particularly friendly. Also, the loud country music in this Italian-ish resteraunt confused me. Overall, it was nothing special.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SopranoSyndrome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tomasini's Enoteca also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing