We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”
Review of Cinnamon's Bakery

Cinnamon's Bakery
Ranked #1 of 12 Quick Bites in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Best cinnamon rolls ever! Great smell when walking in and they sell more then just cinnamon rolls. Pecan rolls, juice, coffee, tea. You have to get there early or they sell out. They are closed for winter months which I was disappointed about but most small places like this do so no big deal as I will stop again when I'm there during the warmer months.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 54dqs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018

Large cinnamon rolls that are awesome (even when eaten 2 days after purchase). Several options - I like the pecan roll. The gluten free blueberry muffins are great. Must get there when they open because they sell out fast. We got there on their last day before closing for the season this year, so check their schedule to make sure they are open when you are in Estes Park.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank bjsanchez6423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

OUTSTANDING cinnamon roles, but go early as they sell out quick and it can get crowded. More than just cinnamon rolls as well. All hand made each day.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

We made a morning run on our "off hiking" day. They opened at 7:30 and there was already a line outside the door---that tells you something right there. Within 20 minutes they were sold out of the Salted Caramel---but we purchased pecan, traditional, and lightly frosted. All were warm, fresh and delicious! Make this a stop on our itinerary at least one morning. Enjoy!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ourlittlehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Had pecan roll and it was delicious, fellow travelers had cinnabon's and they looked delicious. Icing can in minimal, medium and a lot.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnamon's Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Cinnamon's Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing