We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza!”
Review of Chicago's Best

Chicago's Best
Ranked #42 of 135 Restaurants in Estes Park
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

We stopped by Chicago's Best Pizza tonight during our visit to Estes Park. The pizza was great - as usual! We have been here several times and have never been disappointed. We make it a point to eat here whenever we come to Estes Park. Employees were friendly. Atmosphere isn't fine dining but it's just fine for a pizza joint. We have experienced lengthy wait times during some of our previous visits but tonight was 20 minutes and the pizza was well worth the wait. Their crust is awesome!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    154
    72
    32
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

My fiancé, my brother and I are visiting my brother in Colorado. We ordered 10 Chicago style hot dogs and enjoyed every one of them! Great service, great food, great time!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shutterupt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greeley, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"WOW"”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Best pizza anywhere. Have been there many times and always great food. Very nice employees. Friendly.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank June T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apopka, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hard to beat”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

We stopped for lunch on our 3rd day in Estes Park. I'm from Chicago, so I'm quite picky about my hot dogs and Italian beef sandwhiches. I think this place got 'em both right. Not quite home...but doggone close. Oh...and the staff was quite friendly too.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Doreen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mmm Pizza!”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Very good pizza. It had a lot of great toppings and a real fresh crust. Took a little long to make it but it was worth the wait.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank April O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chicago's Best? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing