We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bugle Pointe
Nearby Hotels
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Appenzell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's River Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicky's Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Maxwell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
115
19
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
19
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2008

My wife and I spent three wonderful nights here. We found the room to have everything we wanted. The hot tub right outside the door was always ready for us. As we soaked we listened to the sound of the steam and as we soaked my wife made a new friend. A young red fox came right up to the hot tub.
The Federal park was only a short drive from our lodging. Each night around sundown we drove through the park and veiwed the heards of Elk and listened to them bugle. We got some great pictures as they came close to the car and crossed the road infront of us. We also saw Elk right near the condo as we walked.
We had a great time and look forward to visiting again. Our November time period was perfect for us as we do not like crowds. Even our stoll through town was uncrowed. I would highly recommend the Estes Park condos as a place to take your loved one and spend some really quality time. We both needed it and loved it.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank g-oleman12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2008

This is my third stay in Estes Park Condos: Bugle Point. Each time the condos have been clean, warm, comfortable and nicely furnished. The two bedroom condos are extra spacious. Feels like home and a great vacation at the same time. Beds, pillows, bedding all comfortable. Hot tubs, jacuzzi tubs, fireplaces all in tip top shape. The kitchens are well stocked with plates and cooking gear, the appliances immaculatey clean, coffee,tea and cocoa ready to go. The units are individually owned so you will get some differences in decor, but most of them are new cabin motif, fun without feeling campy.

In a reflection of "success doesn't come from how you do when things are going well, but how you do in the face of adversity" I did request the first condo my husband and I stayed in because we like it best, and had good memories of it, only to find out the owner had come up to use it for the weekend. They don't guarantee your room request, and I understand the owner gets first dibs.

But I was pretty disappointed and it showed. Luckily, since this is the off season they had other empty units. The lovely woman at the desk gave me keys to a FIVE other units to make sure, as she said I "was happy, that's what we want." Turns out we found one unit we liked even BETTER, and when we had to leave today it broke my heart.

We are already considering how nice it would be to buy into these lovely units. Close to town, but not too close. Close to the north entrance of RMNP. A stream runs next to the condos, and you can check out fishing poles, videos, puzzles and games. You will NOT be disappointed!

PS I am including a photo of our new friend who was having a picnic on the corner by the condo entrance.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank okaugust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2008

We have stayed @ the condos many times. We never had any issues. This time our private hot tub acted up. But we went to the main one and within an hour ours was draind and perfect. The beds are incredible, free movies, popcorn, coffee, everything you could ask for. If you stay at bugle point 3, you actually have a washer/drier. We steyed one aditional day so for me that was important. This is the only unit that has ever allowewed us access to that. These units are all privately owned and there for all different. When we were leaving this morning there was a huge male elk right outside grasing. All in all bugle point, and creekside are the best that estes park have to offer, and we live in colorado, aurora to be exact. I will not go up unless i can stay there period. we have traveled all over the world and we still keep coming back!!

kimberly gammill

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mkgammill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2008

I want to thank all of you from the bottom of our hearts for the wonderful weekend we spent at "Bugle Pointe" condos in Estes Park,CO. This was our 10th wedding anniversary and it could not of been any more special. Because of the beauty of the Rocky Mountains and your romantic getaway it made it a weekend we will never forget. It would be of great honor if we were choosen for a free weekend stay at any of your suites/condos. Although we were so impressed with Bugle Pointe #35 that we would not hesitate to stay there again. Thank you again to all of your staff and hospitality it was truly a grand experience.

Steve & Cindy Durham
Greeley, CO 80634

Thank PeachesColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews